Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Away From Home Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Sign - Home Away From Home - 18248
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lake House gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing Gift for family who got a lake house
Exceeded my expectations
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign exceeded my expectations in quality - it's terrific!
Christmas gift
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall! Their personalized products make great, one of a kind gifts for my friends and family.
Gorgeous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 5, 2021
We bought ours as a gift for our friends. It’s very classy looking. The print is clear. I’m going to buy another one for myself.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, KY) - November 29, 2021
This item was easy to personalize, arrived quickly, and was bigger and more beautiful than I had envisioned. Thank you so much!
So pretty... great gift
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a gift and it arrived and looks better in person! So pleased with the Personalization, color and speed of delivery!
Beautiful Wooden Sign!
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase! The wooden sign exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully crafted and is going to make a great house warming gift. I'll be ordering another one for myself!!
Personalized wood sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - August 18, 2021
Great sign! Great product! Fast shipment! I am a regular customer! Thank you so much!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - June 18, 2021
Baught this for my hubby for his bday! It was perfect!
Lake Sign
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved this gift! They put it up on their mantel right away .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 1, 2021
Once again I am so happy with my purchase, PM never disappoints!
Loved the Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robesonia, PA) - February 24, 2021
The item was a gift and it was very well received. Real nice item.
Beautiful
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for a great friend. She loved it!]
Great product
By Marni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as represented online. On-time delivery. A fun and affordable gift.
Great item for the shore house
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item.
Personalized Lake Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - November 3, 2020
Quality work on our Lake House sign. Even better then pictured.
As a new customer, I will definitely continue to order gifts etc.
Delivered ahead of schedule. Very Happy!
Awesome beach house sign!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son as a gift for his beach house and it is so cute! Perfect size and color. Great price too because it was on sale! He loves it and it is the perfect little sign for his place.
Perfect
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hung this sign in my "new" RV. It's perfect!
Lakehouse Sign
By Leigh Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recepients absolutely loved it!
Perfect
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised it shipped earlier than originally told. The colors were great and the prefab hanging slots made it very easy to hang just in time for my she shed party.
Beach house sign for new home
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meredith, NH) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how my sign came out. I loved that I could personalize it and the quality is exceptional. It looks so nice in my new Florida home. I also purchased one for a friend who also bought a new home in Florida. I am looking forward to giving it to her. I am sure she will love it as much as I do.
Gorgroys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - December 29, 2019
Exceeded expectations!
Happy with wording of our name , lake house label and date
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great quality on all products I have ordered over the years. Love my sign - can’t wait to put up in my lake house.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - December 20, 2019
Beautiful, well-made wall decor.
Love it!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sign with all our favorite beaches!
Simple and sweet
By Patrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend with a new lake home. Just something simple they could tuck away somewhere. They said they loved it! It's solid, looks good, and truly was an inexpensive way to commemorate the new house, so I was very pleased. (Plus it came so quickly!)
Happy Customer
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooded sign is a great product, so nice l will order more. Delivery was fast which was a big plus for me.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 29, 2019
The sign is very nice. Although I knew the size before purchasing it, I wish it was a little longer. However, it still looks nice over our patio doors.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 28, 2019
I purchased this sign to celebrate a friend's Grand Opening for her new business. It arrived right on time! It was securely wrapped in bubble wrap. The sign is very well made. I am always a little nervous purchasing without seeing the item because there are times they look great on line and then you get it and it looks really cheap. Not so with this, it is solid wood! There are drilled holes on the back for hanging which makes it very convenient to just hang right up as soon as you get it. I cannot wait to present it to my friend. I know she will love it.
So happy
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, KY) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and I was so proud to give it to her. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Came in plenty of time to give to her today. She loves it and is going to display on her cabin
Better than shown
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous! Solid and well made. It looks better than shown on site.
Beautiful
By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love this sign!! I made it for my Sister- in-laws Lake house!! Turned out better than I thought it would. Very well made!
Love It!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A PERFECT SIGN FOR OUR HOME. WAS JUST AS PICTURED. WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.
Beautiful
By Sabra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London , KY) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is beautiful and was a gift. They loved it.
Perfect Quality Gift
By Dawne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "Lake House Warming Gift" for a friend. It is perfect! excellent size and quality.
Great sign!
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the gray one with Black lettering for my buyers new home. They loved it! I will order my closing gifts from Personalization from now on. Great prices, great gifts
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 24, 2018
I had this made as a gift and it’s beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - July 2, 2018
Our friends just bought a second home and I purchased this sign for them. They loved it. It’s large and well made. Perfect for their mantel and I liked the variety of color choices.
Excellent
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! The perfect red color and lettering. Arrived in good time. Sturdy. Overall, just super happy with this sign!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - February 11, 2018
Nice sign, exactly what I expected for the price. Fast service, good customer service...Go for the purchase, you won't be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice