Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initial Accent Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Shadow Box - Initial Accent - 18270
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Yara A. (Tucson, AZ) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it so much, it's so cute ... thank you
Love it
By Almedina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Looks amazing just like in the picture.
Perfect piece for mantel!!
By Shopper (walton, KY) - January 28, 2021
Very pleased with my personalized lighted shadow box!! Wanted something unique and not to wide for fireplace mantel. Very lovely when lit, grey color is beautiful, fast deliviery and great price!!
GREAT MEMORIAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2020
This lighted frame EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! The picture doesn't give it justice the led light are much brighter in person. I bought these to give to family members as a rememberace of my son who passed away suddenly! His initial and date of birth also for his 3 children i had it personalized with BEST DADDY EVER! OMG everyone is just going to LOVE this gift! Excellent Job!
PERSONALIZATION MALL YOU NEVER HAVE LET ME DOWN! I will continue buying from this company!THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SPECIAL!
Loved it
By Sherhyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look just like on the order. I love it
Beautiful
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for Christmas so decided to buy this one. I am so happy I did. I think this will be what I purchase for family members this year
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 1, 2019
I couldn't be any happier purchasing this. The lights make it more beautiful
Fun gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 29, 2018
When I received this item, the shadow box was cracked at the corner. I called the customer service line, explained what was wrong and they asked if I could send a picture to their email. Within 45 minutes of sending the email, they responded that a replacement shadow box was on its way. I received it 3 days later during the busiest delivery season of the year! Highly impressed with customer service!! The item itself looked great and was a great gift for the hard to buy for person!
A Great Buy as a Gift
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas. It is nice. Everyone else I've bought this product for have loved theirs.
Recipents Loved It!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as an anniversary gift for friends of ours, and they were definitely pleased with it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - January 7, 2018
What a great idea for a gift. They really loved their gift. Great gift! Exceptional!!
Super nice
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it excellent quality
Nice gift
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shadow box as an anniversary gift for my parents. They really like the colors and quality.
GREAT!!!
By C. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this box. Very nice in person. Giving this as a gift!!
LED SHADOW BOX
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ONE SHIPPED TO KANSAS............I WILL NOT KNOW OF QUALITY CONTROL UNTIL RECIPIENT OPENS IT AT CHRISTMAS.
THE ONE SENT TO ME IS BEING REPLACED DUE TO FLAWS.
THANK YOU.
MS. STAYER
LIGHTED SHADOW BOX
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE PRODUCT...........THE ONE SENT TO KANSAS...........I WILL NOT KNOW OF QUALITY CONTROL UNTIL CHRISTMAS WHEN IT IS OPENED.
THE OTHER ONE IS BEING REPLACED DUE TO FLAWS.
THANK YOU
MS. STAYER
Business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Olive, IL) - October 21, 2017
Gift was bought for FRIEND birthday and business.the size was good for displayment on office desk, she loved that it lights up..
Shadow box
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems cheap, very lightweight and battery operated which I didn't expect. I'm sure glad I didn't pay full price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice