Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Shadow Box With Light - 18272
Average Customer Review: star rating (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 30, 2023
This is the second time I purchased this. I was given it 2years ago when my mother passed. It is a beautiful year round memorial. I have it on a mantle and it is a constant reminder my mother is in heaven. I love it so much I have gifted it twice.
Great gift of love
By Charon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I purchased this for has been so touched! They love it, because it's so beautiful.
Beautiful gift of Remembrance
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this lovely box in the larger size for my sister in law in the past, and this smaller size for my 3 nieces. All 4 of them have LOVED this token of remembrance. They all display them on their mantels and were so happy to be able to have this attractive display to remember their loved one. It is a thoughtful, delicate, lasting gift that isn’t overly expensive and is durable. I wanted a more impactful gift than flowers and this was just perfect! Will definitely use again in the future. It is my go to Memorial Gift.
Beautiful Gift for A Small Boy in Mourning
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my 9-year old grandson, who has just lost his girlfriend to Cancer and struggling to understand "why". Now he has a beautiful light to remind him that she is with him forever and she is not suffering from her dreaded Brain Cancer.
Love my purchase
By Temeika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. My sister-in-law loves it!
Love my purchase
By Temeika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. My sister-in-law loves it!
Lovely product
By Rochelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend whose mom passed. Used it at her memorial service and now sits in her home for remembrance. She loves it. Will purchase again for another family.
memorial
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice memorial token. It was appreciated by the recipient.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - October 8, 2022
This was purchased for our son in law that just lost his parents a few weeks apart. I think he will love this. I got the same one when I lost my daughter.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - September 1, 2022
Awesome gift at a low price. I love how it lights up
Very Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRELLS INLET, SC, SC) - August 29, 2022
A family member lost her Mom and this was a wonderful way to remember her Mom when she looks at it everyday.
Great Memorial Gift
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this memorial gift! It is absolutely beautiful
Beautiful keepsake
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It lights up just the perfect amount and it looks amazing in person. In fact the person I gave it to needed to know where I got it immediately so she could order more for other family members. Thanks
She loved it
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friend who lost her mother. She was very happy with the gift and how much she would cherish it.
Heaven in our Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 16, 2022
This product was purchased in remembrance for a grandson-in -law who recently/tragically passed away at the age of 29.
Perfect sympathy gift
By Brenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So meaningful to the recipient.
A perfect sympathy gift that lasts!
Lovely gift…
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the deceased son really loved this memorial gift. It was very nice.
Love these shadow boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 17, 2022
I really love them very well made and I ordered several of them before for gifts for family after our mom passed away and then needed more. Family loved them. Along with guest wanted to know where I got them so they can get some.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunda, NY) - April 9, 2022
The recipient loved the shadow box. I've purchase gift for three people now and all enjoyed it.
Love the whole thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 25, 2022
Bought as a gift for my granddaughter and she loved it.
Best sympathy/remembrance gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 19, 2022
I have given this to numerous family and friends...this they can have forever. Flowers do not last. This is beautiful and affordable.
Best sympathy/remembrance gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 19, 2022
I have given this to numerous family and friends...this they can have forever. Flowers do not last. This is beautiful and affordable.
Shadow box
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it for her mom who passed away.
Lovely Memory Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 23, 2022
A nice lighted shadow box to remind you of a loved one. It turned out great. Thank you.
Shadow box
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I love it!
Awesome
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the 1st shadow box I've ordered, every time I order one it's done correctly and is delivered quickly.
Heaving in Our Home LED box
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine who lost her husband. When I received it, it did have a little damage to the front of the frame. I contacted customer service right away and they are sending a replacement which I'm very grateful for because I wanted it to be perfect. Regardless it is beautiful and customer service is great! This is not my first purchase from this company I have had a few and they always came out great! Thank you so much
Everything I was expecting.
By Shanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly something special.
Lovely
By Whitlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville , TN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I thought. Very pretty when illuminated.
For a Special Man
By Tamathea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the forth time I have ordered this memorial gift.Each person receiving it really loved the wording and the lighted frame feature.It is really unique and our cousin really appreciated her father being remembered in this way!Please keep it in your catalog.
Outstanding Gift!!
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Was loved by recipient!!
Helped her heart.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 27, 2021
Sister loved it and said it would help her in her sadness.
Beautiful Product
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Keepsake
Just beautiful
By Yolanda Y Vereen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this beautiful memorable box. A lovely memory of my love ones.
Beautiful
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springerville, AZ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shadow box is a gift. Did not test the light. However, I did open the box to make sure it was what I had ordered. It is absolutely beautiful. I'm hoping the recipient will enjoy it.
Perfect gift
By Nettera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shadow box has been the best keepsake for the bereaved. Everyone loves it! And it lights up using 2 double A batteries.
LED Light Shadow Box
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how it looked. Looked just like the pic online. Faster delivery than initial delivery date given. great user friendly website. Will definitely order from them again



Heaven Shadow Box
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful remembrance item
shadow box
By Nita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these for a gift when my Mom passed away almost 3 years ago and I wanted one as a memory for my Dad that passed away 16 years ago! The 2nd one the wording was lighter and I like that better than the 1st one. It makes it easier to read during daytime.
Great treasure
By Brenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given several memorial memory boxes after receiving one when my father passed this year. It was such a special gift with great meaning, that I've decided to do these instead of flowers for sympathy. The response has been very touching. Thanks for your quick turnaround time and service. Great appreciated.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice