Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Personalized Easter Bunny Candy Jar customer reviews

Easter Bunny Personalized Candy Jar - 18273
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake
By Bryant A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thekids loved their personalized Easter Jars. For the price it's a steal
Very cute
By Shopper (Fort Worth, TX) - April 9, 2022
It’s well made. Doesn’t feel or look cheap.
Very Cute!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters LOVE M&Ms and this bunny container is perfect!
Too cute!
By Nora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want something different and fun for the kids at Easter, this is it. Larger than it looks. Actually holds a lot of candy or small toys. Made of heavier plastics, so won’t break easily. It can be used for just about any treasures. Got one for each of my grandkids. Very nice quality.
Pink bunnies
By Nora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Holds a lot more than expected. Having your name on the jar, ensures that it is your candy and not your brother’s. No argument here.
Easter 2021
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, IL) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my grandson will love it.
Too cute!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my young granddaughters and I love them. I’m going to fill them with chocolate kisses, their favorites, and put them in their Easter Basket. I love that they’re plastic so I don’t have to worry about them dropping it and getting cut. Later they can use them for whatever they want, more candy, little toy pieces, whatever. I would definitely order this item again.
Worth Every Penny
By Darnesha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

3/26/2021
I wanted a gift for my God Babies that was reasonably priced for an Easter Keepsake that we could fill each year. This was well made, the ears have wire so they stand up, and the container is very sturdy. The blue w/ blue option reads a little more light turquoise than baby blue, but my husband still thought it was good a baby boy. This can fit plenty of small snacks and perhaps even a small teething toy or 3-4 plastic eggs.
Adorable
By Darnesha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

3/26/2021
I wanted a gift for a 1 year older that was customizable and reasonably priced! This was exceptionally cute and a great keepsake. The pink w/ pink is exactly as pictured, and the size is perfect!
great gift idea!
By grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - March 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the price!!!! Well constructed jar and the personalization is done so nice!!!!!
easter bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - March 27, 2018
The bunny was so cute and I was able to put plenty of Easter goodies in the jar
For my grandson
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item just the right size for a 2 year old
Cute Bunny
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and exactly what I wanted. Sale price was great and quick delivery.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - March 24, 2018
Love this jar, so tall and huge that my granddaughter will use it as a piggy bank once the lifesavers are all gone. The ears have wire in them making it easy to reposition them and the top has a nice tight closure. This is literally a brilliant idea from Personalization Mall and is perfect for the Easter Basket I’m making...see photo!
too cute
By wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - March 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little bunny
to cute
By wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - March 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice i love it
Easter Bunny Personalized Candy Jar
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this candy jar bunny for my 3 grandsons for Easter. The bunnies came just as I ordered and I am well pleased. I believe each of my grands will be overjoyed knowing which is his own and how much candy he has left! When the candy is gone, they can put in their own treasures! I would highly recommend this to you.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 19, 2018
The 4bunny jars I purchased was for my 4 grandsons for Easter.
I filled them with candy and they can use them after to store things with. Very satisfied. And will order again.
Gail
love it
By Delonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it pretty quickly. Product is exactly as it looks as advertised. Happy customer here
Great Keepsake
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of these for Halloween, Christmas and now Easter for my great
grandson's first events. I have given several to young nieces and nephews.
They are very good quality and holds lots of goodies. The kids loved them.
I love to give them!!!
Very cute
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size, i was afraid it would be too small, )the container) part. , the paint job is great and the bunny is darn cute.
Awesome!
By Sallie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons loved them. They can store things in them and liked the idea of having their names on them
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - April 10, 2017
Great purchase! Good quality! Certainly worth it for the price. Personalization came out very nice. Customer service was great to deal with too. Had a coupon that I found after putting in my order, and called and asked if it could be applied, and it was! Thank you for that! Looking forward to doing business with this company again.
Bunny container
By gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It is a nice size for putting candy or trinkets into. The bunny is very soft and the ears bendable. I was very happy with the item. I just wish they came in more colors or animals
Cute, but larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 9, 2022
Very cute and just as pictured online. Much larger than anticipated.. Top pops off too easily. Wish it was a screw top lid as I almost spilled M & M’s all over the floor!
Cute, but larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 8, 2022
Very cute and just as pictured online. Much larger than anticipated.. Top pops off too easily. Wish it was a screw top lid as I almost spilled M & M’s all over the floor!
Cute, but larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 8, 2022
Very cute and just as pictured online. Much larger than anticipated.. Top pops off too easily. Wish it was a screw top lid as I almost spilled M & M’s all over the floor!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice