Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Collage Monogram Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Monogram Canvas Prints - 18275
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fathers Day Gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this item for my husband for Father’s Day. To my delight it actually shipped that same day. It arrived exactly 1 week later and in time for Father’s Day. It is beautiful to say the least. I have purchased many products from this website before and have always been happy with the results. I will continue to purchase from them in the future and recommend to anyone looking for a great gift.
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 10, 2021
This turned out perfect! The delivery was right on time and carefully wrapped! I’ve ordered a few personalized items from this company and have never been disappointed!!
Perfect
By Katy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Grand Canyon
By Sofia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the texture and color ????
Personalized 5 photo canvas
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures from my hometown turned out fabulous. My husband and I each have our hometown picture canvas on our mantle which reminds us our childhood memories!!! Love the pictures!!!!
Loved the quality
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very happy with my orders.
Love it
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out way better than I thought it would and came so much fast too
Excellent canvass product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville , VA) - February 24, 2019
This is a perfect solution to gift giving! I made 5 of these this year for family members and each one was blown away! Great quality, shipped very safely and always received before expected! Can’t go wrong with the canvass photo.
Perfect present!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville , VA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as gift of baby's First Christmas to parents and grandparents. Love love love it! Great quality, delivered when expected and brought smiles to ALL! You can’t go wrong!
perfect and so easy to create
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
received the canvas collage much faster than I expected. I love the way the initial is on it, and it looks like it is set in an actual frame. It was so fast and easy to create, and the quality is superb! I was a little concerned because I didn't opt for the thicker canvas, but this looks great! Will order more for new grandbaby.
Beautiful
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas I ordered looks great. Very pleased and would order again.
Beautiful product
By Jonita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the pictures turned out considering that one photo was blown up from wallet size to a 5x7, and it did not look pixelated.
It's Perfect
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta loma, CA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they look wonderful. I can't believe how great they turned out.
great product and the photo quality came out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 14, 2017
Thank you for this. I didn't trust in this company before because I was mislead in the shipping dates, but this time around, the item shipped on time.
Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - November 10, 2017
This product is absolutely gorgeous!!! The quality of the photos printed nicely and We love it!
Wedding collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 30, 2017
Recently ordered a canvas collage print for pictures from our son and daughter-in-law's wedding. Wanted to be able to show more than one picture. The canvas came out beautifully and we are very happy with it.

We have ordered many canvas prints from Personalization Mall recently for school. The students love them.

We have recommended Personalization Mall to our friends for their prints.

So pleased!!!!!
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so pleased with all of my purchases. My clients have been so touched by their memories shared on canvas!!!
I will be ordering many more of these in the future as closing gifts for my clients.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice