Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle & Vine Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - Monogram Circle & Vine - 18277
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 22, 2022
I purchased this for my Sisters Grand Opening to her new Salon. The stone was elegant and Perfect.She loved it and will always remember this day, with this being displayed on her wall.
Slate Plaq
By Allona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came tightly wrapped in a box. The color and style were beautiful. I highly recommend the blue slate. Our daughter and son-in-law loved this added touch to their new home!
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 30, 2022
This was a great housewarming gift.
My friends Love the gift.
Was looking for gift for friends who just built a new home
By Concetta B. (Fairview, NJ) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift "personalized" and I found the Circle and Vine Slate Plaque - I thought this was the perfect gift for them.
Nice Door Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - December 24, 2021
Well made door plaque. Seems very sturdy. It’s a good size, I was worried it might be a little small but turns out it’s perfect. It appears to be constructed well to stand up to being outdoors.
Great slate price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - December 11, 2021
Well made personalized slate for outdoors.Great price and made well
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - October 20, 2021
The quality of items from Personalization Mall ALWAYS more than meet my expectations! The choice of items, the quality workmanship and the turn-around time are great. This plaque is beautiful and just what I envisioned. I would definitely order again. Thanks...
Simple, attractive door decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 1, 2021
Perfect for the door of my condo to let delivery drivers know they’re at the right address while withstanding the wind and weather. Very pleased!
Slate name plague
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a house warming gift. The slate is really nice and the print on it looks great.
Nice plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POST FALLS, ID) - June 13, 2021
A really nice plaque! It is quite dark blue, but we love it!
Perfect
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for hubby’s new screened-in porch. He loves it!
proud to display
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful piece of slate - love the leather handing - great indoors or out
nice addition
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hang on my front door and really love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 9, 2021
Gave this to my Son for his first house
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 31, 2021
This product was purchased as a gift. I am most happy with the plaque and plan on purchasing additional items for special occasions.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 31, 2021
This product was purchased as a gift. I am most happy with the plaque and plan on purchasing additional items for special occasions.
they remade after an issue
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for wedding gifts. One, the lettering was not crisp, and the slate was thin. The other had two white edges. After I sent them photos, they immediately remade and shipped them to me. The second time they were great. Will be ordering these again.
Gorgeous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 11, 2021
Very nice quality!!
House Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indpls, IN) - November 28, 2020
I was extremely happy with the plaque. The size the quality absolutely wonderful. Bought it for my son and his wife for their new house!
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Toni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, NH) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this slate for my Nephew and his wife, for their new home. It was absolutely beautiful. The quality was exceptional. The design met all my expectations. This is the fourth slate I have purchased through Personalization Mall and I will continue using them in the future!
circle and vine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH, NC) - October 30, 2020
Arrived in a timely manner and is just beautiful. Best of all, my friend loves her present, too !!!
Perfect Welcome
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our slate plaque. It was easy to personally design and was delivered quickly. Price was very reasonable. Thank you for helping us create a greeting for our guests.
New home
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield , OH) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It will look beautiful on their front porch. It's a beautiful piece.
Beautiful state plaque!!
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my front porch. I loved it!
Front of house sign
By LOUISE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the way this sign is. Beautiful slate and lettering.
Couldn't ask for better. And I received it 2 days after I ordered it. I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall to everyone. Thank you.
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is sturdy and personalization is beautiful.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 28, 2020
such a great gift for friends who just bought their new place...it was actually a surprise gift and they loved it!
Slate plate
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a housewarming present for close friends. They loved it!
welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - February 29, 2020
We were very pleased with this circle & vine slate.
Very nice sign!
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - October 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to replace an old sign that was ugly. This sign is beautiful and a bit heavy! I doubt the leather tie will last a long time if kept outdoors so I’ll just check it periodically.
Circle & Vine Plaque
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, looks great. Was exactly as shown. Great quality. Would order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - June 25, 2019
I bought this for my father in law. He went into an assisted living facility and got confused which apartment was his. Bought this for his door, problem solved.
great
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the plaque as an anniversary gift and they loved it. I enjoy giving personalized gift because I feel that some thought was put into it and it makes the gift unique only to that person(s). The look on their faces when it has their name on it is very satisfying.
Very classy
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Perfect for outside near our door. Heavy slate and very nice printing. Love this site and will use again.
Absolutely stunning
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque was loved by the recipient! Perfect gift for bridal showers or newly weds!
Love this plaque
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this a few times as a gift...it’s beautiful! Will definitely order again
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, FL) - April 6, 2019
Superior Quality!! Love it and would buy it again! ??
Circle & Vine Personalized Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - April 5, 2019
My close friend who I gave the plaque to was absolutely thrilled to receive it! The quality of the plaque was top notch and she was so happy with it that she immediately ordered one for her daughter. I would totally recommend this as a very special gift for anyone you care about.
Would buy again
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as pictured. Can’t wait to give as a gift!
Outside plaque
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for new home. I know they will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice