Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pregnancy Countdown Personalized Dry Erase Sign customer reviews

Pregnancy Countdown Personalized Dry Erase Sign - 18278
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Purchase for First Time Mothers to Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 17, 2022
My daughter who is a first-time mommy is very happy to receive this gift. It replaces all the updates on how baby is growing. I highly recommend this product.
Just the Perfect Gift from GTB (Grandma To Be)!
By Lauralee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law LOVED this gift!
Love it!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute item! Bought as gift and recipient LOVES it!!! And I was so happy to see it would accommodate a long last name :)
Great Gift!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is pregnant for the first time, and this gift is terrific. I can't wait to give it to her. It is sturdy, and the colors are nice. She's going to love using it.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper (Greensboro, NC) - December 29, 2021
I bought the pregnancy board for my daughter-in-law who is due April 2022. She loved it and so did my son.
Love it
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got to remember to have someone take the picture cuz the mirror makes everything backwards.
Cute and Affordable
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived safely and is beautifully made. Perfect countdown to pregnancy sign and I like that it is dry erase rather than a chalkboard.
Pregnancy countdown
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brook park, OH) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loves this...is a great product for making it fun for the whole family to get involved with pics!!
Tracking our Great Grandchild!!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our Granddaughter to take a picture every week and let us know how big the sweet baby is that week. Best thing about this sign, they can use it for the next baby(ies) too! Love it!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - January 9, 2021
This product is very cute! And arrived very quickly!
9 months of Joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 17, 2020
I bought this board for my daughter's 1st pregnancy as a surprise and had it mailed to her out of state. She will be using it as soon as the announcement of her sweet baby ? all will be revealed @ her gender reveal party. I feel like she can use it for when baby is born for birth month's, pounds and inches too!

Baby Countdown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Canton, OH) - August 2, 2020
Very pleased with fun countdown to the arrival of our grandchild. My daughter loves it! Colors are vibrant and sign is well made.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell , NJ) - January 13, 2020
So happy with the dry erase sign. It came so fast and was so cute as a gift for a newly pregnant first time mommy.
Pregnancy countdown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 30, 2019
My daughter in law and son loved this sign. It is just perfect!! Wonderful quality
Good quality, as shown, perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2019
Love this little sign. I didn't want a chalkboard like a lot of people do. This is a great quality and you can't beat the price! I love doing my monthly update with this!
Weekly board
By Genita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as I excepted, very nice and will be a lovely gift for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. Came in less than a week. Great!!!
Too cute!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks adorable in photos. It will be a nice keepsake to hold on to.
Perfect
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely perfect and exactly like the picture/how i wanted it. This was my first order from this website and there will definitely be more!
Baby ?? Malone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 25, 2018
I absolutely loved it. Can’t wait for my friend to see it.
Thanks!
She loved it!
By Blair B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law absolutely loved this item! Item was delivered on time and as advertised.
Review
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just what I wanted
Great Gift!
By Kristal Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made,reasonably priced. The size is just right. Received within 4 days! This was the perfect gift for my daughter.
Love it
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , NJ) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my maternity shoot and baby announcement. Love it
Smaller then we expected
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller then we expected. Overall, nice sign.
Cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 24, 2019
This was a Mothers Day gift for my daughter for her 1st Mothers day. She is currently pregnant and although her little one isnt here yet, she is a Mother. I thought this was a cute idea for her not just because this is her first child but also to help her and the Father count down the weeks until the day their little Rose arrives. She was so happy and wasnt expecting it at all. I wish it came with a mount or attachment to hang it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice