Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Garden Personalized Garden Tote and Tools customer reviews

Personalized Garden Tote & Tools - My Garden - 18303
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 27, 2022
The recipient loved this gift.
Excellent quality
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springport, MI) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my bonus daughter who loves to garden. Excellent quality and I know she’ll love it as much as I do.
gardent tool
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very strong quality of fabric and just as described perfect for gardening
Beautiful garden tote
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden tote I ordered is excellent quality and very sturdy. It will be a perfect gift!
A Wonderful Gift
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter. It arrived quickly and looks exactly as shown. I love the personalization and options.I selected the black thread and am very pleased with how it looks. A great gift for a gardener.
My Garden Personalized Garden Tote and Tools
By Alda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La crescent, MN) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Have bought 2 for gifts.
Great quality.
Unique.
Great Quality Bag and Tools
By Bridget W. (memphis, TN) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her gift. The bag looks just like the preview. My only complaint was I purchased the gift box (which was really pretty). They put the receipt inside the box and ruined the surprise.
Wonderful gift!!!
By MEREDITH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this bag twice now. Once for my mother and once for a coworker. They both absolutely loved the bag and the additional tools it comes with. I cannot recommend this gift enough. Any garden lover is such to appreciate this thoughtful gift. Very well made and arrives quickly!
Better than expected
By Gwenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so good! And I didn’t realize it came with tools in it! So it was better than expected
Perfect
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect size for carrying all of the items I use to care for my indoor and outdoor plants.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 9, 2022
Great Mother’s Day gift
So happy!
By Shaunte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! I can't wait to give my sister her gift on mother's day. Very professional presentation and nice materials from the bag to the gift set!
Super cute and useful garden tool bag
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered 3 of these now as client gifts and all the clients have loved it. It even comes with 3 garden tools. The flower seeds card is a nice add on.
Garden tote
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and well made.
Awesome Retirement Gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this item come super quick it is high quality for the price and our co-worker loved it.
My sister-in-law loved her gift
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , MD) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally can't rate it because I have never seen it, but my sister-in-law whose birthday present it was loved it. She thought the personalization was nice.
Garden bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 15, 2022
Great quality! Arrived very fast
Beautiful tote
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful embroidery. Very pleased with purchase.
Garden Tool Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - December 25, 2021
The bag was perfect. They enjoyed it very much. The embroidery was exactly correct.
Garden Tote
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Can’t wait for Christmas to give my daughter in laws these beautiful gifts!
Great gift for the gardener
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty and useful. I ordered this for my daughter and the monogramming is so pretty. I love all the items I order from this website. The quality and packaging is excellent.
great item
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves this item!
Garden tote bag
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the hard to get person, the quality is very nice, it even includes a few garden tools which I didn’t realize when ordering, love it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor , NY) - December 3, 2021
This was for my daughter who loves to garden. I was happy with the inscription no complaints
Garden bag was a big hit
By Randall W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my special lady and she was thrilled. Something so simple. Delivery was slow, but it did arrive in time.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 5, 2021
Everytime I order from here I'm never disappointed.
Beyond Satisfied-Sturdy/Useful/Beautiful
By Kathy D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed with multiple pockets, inner storage, washable and comes with 3 tools! I use for both gardening and birds. I have 5 tools all supported by elastic rope. I regularly carry 18 suet/logjammer cakes, 3 thistle bags, pruner, box cutters, scissors, 3 pairs of gloves, insect wrist bands, wipes and there is still so much more room!! Handles are strong & supportive. I just LOVE it! And, the topper is you can personalize with your favorite color and have it delivered within 7 days. WOW
Garden tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - July 14, 2021
It’s very pretty and durable. The material looks like it’s very easy to clean. And it has 3 must-have tools for your convenience. I’m very pleased.
A personalized gift for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 30, 2021
I purchased the My Garden tote with tools for a special friend for her retirement. She loved it. The quality of the tote was top grade. The personalization made the gift. Thank you
Beautiful Bag!
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter the gardener. Good quality and perfect size.
Personalized Garden Tote and Tools
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my nephew who is an avid gardener for his 40th birthday. He has spread his love of gardening to his two young sons, so I may eventually have to get my great nephews matching bags! The tools were sturdy, the bag is roomy and well made. I'm sure my nephew will enjoy countless hours with his boys in the garden!
Great basket!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each daughter-in-law and they loved it. Very sturdy and useful!
Nice bag.
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size bag. Sturdy handle and bold personalization. Would recommend!
Well made and Sturdy
By leslie ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun, strong, canvas tote and it's just the right size for all my gardening tools, my gloves, my knee pads, and my water bottles, and best of all I can carry it all on my wrist or by the handles...I am quite sure that this bag is used for a lot of different purposes besides gardening...added special feature is it is personalized with your name in your favorite color...I just love my bag. :) :)
Garden Tote-Tools My Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 11, 2021
Good quality product, beautiful
Shelia
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice .., 5 Stars
Perfect for holding everything
By olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality love the colors just as pictured!
Great Garden Tote
By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my daughter-in-law really loved it.
Garden bag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Thick durable fabric! Very classy!
My Sister loved her gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 26, 2021
This was a gift for my sister she loved it. The delivery was very fast with constant updates. She sent me some photos since we live 2000 miles apart. It also came with garden tools but I am only allowed one photo.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice