Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Personalized Teddy Bears For Babies customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bears For Babies - Baby Birth Info - 18307
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 7, 2022
This bear is so cute, just the perfect size for my grandson to play with as he gets a little older. The t-shirt is such a fun way to display his vital statistics.
Extremely Pleased
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have frequently ordered from Personalization Mall and will continue to do so!! Their items are always of the highest quality, they never disappoint. Everyone loves to see a personalized item, especially one for their child!! I will continue to use Personalization Mall whenever I can and will recommend them to my family and friends!!
Cute bear
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is a good quality and it arrived quickly.
Addison’s first doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 7, 2022
I purchased this for my new granddaughter. It’s lovely and has all the statistics of when she was born.
I also purchased on for my friend’s grandson born in May.
Love ??
By Sue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, MI) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 6th bear I’ve purchased. One for each of my grandchildren. They are soft, adorable and special keepsakes! Thank you for such a beautiful product!
Great baby gift
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to personalize a special cuddly for a new baby. Great quality and quick shipping. Well received and not the first one I have gifted.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - February 2, 2022
Bought this for my godson and they loved it. It is adorable and soft
Adorable new baby gift
By Janea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is perfect for a new born gift. It is a great idea to memorialize all the details of a child’s birth
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - December 5, 2021
This little Bear is really made well and I love the birth information that is on the Bear's T-shirt. This is a Great way to commemorate a Wonderful Blessing.
Personalized bear
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , DE) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bear exactly how it look on the website I would order from them again
Baby bear
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did parents of new born, their first. Personalized, baby friendly and a keeper for life. Great service
Baby Personalized Teddy Bear For Baby
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much for my 1st grandson that I got a second one for my 2 year old daughter to have and play with in her room.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this Teddy Bear
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IN) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a prefect gift for a Newborn and they will keep this for a Life time.
The Teddy Bear was very soft and I could not be more Happy this little bear.
Cute teddy bear t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - September 2, 2021
Super cute teddy bear. A personal keepsake for myself to keep for my grand baby! I sent my daughter and grandson the large blanket with all the birth stats and details! Its a solid teddy bear with a cute fitted shirt! Five stars. All the information is correct on the shirt. It arrived quickly!
Teddy Bear for Baby Boy Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - August 28, 2021
I love this bear!! Great keepsake for a newborn gift!!
Cute and Cuddly
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newportville, PA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bear several times as a gift for someone who just had a baby. I have never been disappointed. This will be a great memento for years to come.
Personalized teddy bear with pink tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 14, 2021
It was a gift and they loved it
Beautiful Keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bear was soooo soft and cuddly. I can't wait to give it to my 2 year old granddaughter. all birthing info right on the t-shirt for all to remember that special day. Very happy with the quality of this product.
Great gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful!
By Jayne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable teddy bear for my granddaughter.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - May 26, 2021
The cutest bear for my little grandson. Great tthey love it thanks
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - May 20, 2021
The cutest bear for my little grandson. Great tthey love it thanks
Teddy Bear - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 21, 2021
Love the bear! It’s so cute and very soft. Perfect gift for new baby!
baby Bear
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent ...and the company sent it out timely.
Great gift!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERICHO, NY) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized teddy bear as a baby gift. The new parents loved it! Unique way to welcome a newborn to the world.
Perfect
By Almedina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my friend that just had a baby and she loves it!
Personalized Bear
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend your company to others.
Baby bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 17, 2021
The product is great. Everything I get from you is always as advertised and high quality. The shipping cost was high and product did not arrive on time. Came 3 days later.
Great gift for my newborn grandson
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this soft teddy bear for my newborn grandson. What a great way to remember all the important stats of the day he arrived. Hope he will treasure it always.
Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 8, 2020
Not as large as I thought but still well made and soft and cuddly. Jsut right for a 9 month old.
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I sent the gift to was very surprised and happy.. She loved the Teddy Bear.. I am very pleased with your products..
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - November 6, 2020
This was a perfect gift for a new baby. Adorable, cuddly and very soft. Great quality. Very happy with purchase. Will keep this in mind for a new baby gift in the future
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - August 7, 2020
I've ordered a couple of these bears for baby gifts and are always
loved and are great keepsake with the new baby's info into the world.
Perfect
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad I could get a Teddy Bear with all my grandsons information on it. He was born 4 years ago and I had forgotten that his mother wanted something like this. So I am so grateful I could get it done after all these years. It is perfect and my grandson loves it.
Adorable Teddy Bear
By Kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this on several occasions for my friends who've all welcomed new additions to their families. It's my go to gift. It's absolutely adorable!
Personalized Teddy Bear for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, MI) - July 7, 2020
Beautifully done. Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 23, 2020
This is the second bear we have ordered. Our first one was for our granddaughter, and she loved it. Slept with it every night. So we just ordered our second one for our new granddaughter! Quality is great! So soft. And the bear has a cute face.
Pink Teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 27, 2020
The new parents were elated with receiving the Teddy bear. They felt like the bear was a great keepsake for the baby. I was happy that the gift got there in two days. Thanks personalization mall for another great delivery!
Great Gift!
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great niece who is 5 weeks old. Her parents loved it!
Bear
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted , OH) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice