Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Expressions Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Photo Expressions - 18309
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product review
By Holly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received as promised. This photo came out flawlessly. I am using it for a Xmas gift as a familycollage. Will work perfectly.
Great product
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
16X16 canvas is for a Mother’s Day gift. Excellent quality and fast shipping!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, PA) - December 14, 2021
I'm a long time customer and fan of PersonalizationMall.com. The quality of the products and personalization is excellent. I was therefore surprised when my canvas print arrived with incorrect personalization. I contacted Customer Service, received a prompt reply, and soon received a second canvas print. The second one was incorrect as well! I once again contacted Customer Service, received a quick reply, and then received a correct canvas print. While this many sound like a hassle, I was impressed with and appreciated the outstanding customer service I experienced.
Awesome
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out GREAT
BEAUTIFUL!!!definitely use again and my items were delivered when said they would be
A must!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I could have imagined! I turned a cell phone pic into a work of art, thanks to Personalization Mall! I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas and I'm sure it'll make her cry tears of pure happiness. A great gift for someone you love or for yourself
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - July 29, 2018
When I received my order and pulled the canvas out of the box, I was so pleased with the final result! It turned out so beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to my boyfriend for our One Year Anniversary! Our special moment has been captured and will display so nicely when hung up. Thank you so much!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 12, 2018
I bought this canvas for my granddaughter so she can wake up and see her Mommy and Daddy.. It is the perfect size.. Great job and fast delivery !!
Family Portrait
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical ordering a canvas print photo. I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing it turned out. Perfect Father's day gift.
Photo Rating
By Holly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHRISTIANSBURG, VA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as promised. Pictures were beautiful. Using it for a Xmas present as a part of a family collage. Only problem I had was getting the picture to size to meet the size. It probably was me.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice