Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Kitchen Butcher Block Cutting Board customer reviews

Butcher Block Cutting Board - Cozy Kitchen - 18334
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice cutting board!
By Kinsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made, thick cutting board. Love the personalization. Very nice decorative accent to my kitchen counter.
THE BEST REFERENCE??
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this is the 3rd personalized cutting board I’ve gifted this Holiday??season—I believe my actions speak louder than words?? BUT wouldn’t hesitate to use quality for each????
Wonderful
By Jeannette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous board, arrived in no time. I hate buying online as there is always a problem with shipping and you are never sure what you are going to get. I bought this and then went back and bought a different for my husband and two other gifts. This is my new go to site. Great Job!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 24, 2021
This cutting board made the perfect housewarming gift for my client. The board itself is heavy duty and the engraving was perfect.
Love it
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Solid Quality
By Mike U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy and sturdy board. The engraving is well done.
Retirement Dr. Davis
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our family doctor that was retiring after 40 years of which he was a part of our medical lives. You never know what to get someone on a retirement. This was the best gift ever. When he opened it, he was in awe! After my appointment, he picked up the cutting board and took it with him to show everyone! Something that can be used all the time and have a remembrance of his 40 years and care of our 4 generation family. Beats getting a picture or something that sits in a box and never used! It is the best and we loved it also! Received in plenty of time to present it. Thank you so much
Excellent Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock , MI) - July 11, 2020
I would highly recommend this for any birthday, anniversary, Christmas any type of housewarming gift excellent quality gift. I have purchased over 5 of them they are all beautiful.... Quality & Price is awesome
Perfect Kitchen Decor and Usefulness!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville , CA) - December 15, 2019
Although it arrived with a broken wooden foot, the customer service department quickly sent out a replacement. We absolutely love our new wooden cutting board! Customer service was friendly and helpful. We’ve ordered many items over the years and continue to be satisfied.
Beautifully Made Cutting Board
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Real Estate Agent I often order cutting boards as closing gifts and my clients love the fact they are personalized. I recently ordered this particular one and I have to say it's extremely nice. Heavy duty and so well made. My clients are going to love it in their new kitchen.
Cutting Board
By Allen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 cutting boards 3 different styles for Christmas gifts, much nicer than expected. Perfect gift for family members and friends. Came packed well, very fast delivery. Can’t same enough good things regarding product. Will use personalization mall again.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for gifts and was pleasantly surprised at the overall quality of the product. It was larger and heavier than I expected, but I was very happy with the overall appearance- does not look cheap. I would order these again for a nice personalized housewarming gift.
Great Quality Board
By Marc S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchasing this cutting board for a client & they were in love with it. Very sturdy & made of great quality. Definitely will be ordering again for more client's gifts. Thanks!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - March 27, 2018
Even more beautiful in person! So excited to give this to my son and future daughter-in-law - they are going to love it!
Amazing customer service
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this board for my parents for Christmas. It came I looked at it then rapped it up in the same box it came in I had never take out just looked at it Christmas Day came and I gave it to my parents they loved it so much. My dad would not even allow my mom to use it that day. The next morning my mom woke up to the board had split right down the middle. I called worried it was to long to do anything. They jumped right on it and got a new board to my with in a week. Stood behind their product.
Great merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2018
This item was absolutely beautiful. Great price, great product and shipped sooner than expected. I will keep ordering from this company.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 9, 2021
The piece itself was beautiful and well made. The only complain would be that I wished the graphics would appear a little darker - it was a little lighter than expected. I love the fact that it has anti skid buttons at bottom. It is plain beautiful and definitely would recommend - nice quality!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice