Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heavenly Home Personalized Aluminum Memorial Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Plaques - Heavenly Home - 18352D
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Placque
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville-Trevose, PA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. I am giving it to my daughter in law in memory of her father. This is her first father's day without him. She is going to love it.
Nice memorial plaque
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defuniak Springs, FL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product but did not receive the bolts and nuts to put it together. But other than that very nice product

Beautiful Memorial!!!!!
By GINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICVILLE, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is absolutely beautiful & heavy-duty to put into the ground!
Perfect Remembrance
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the final product. It looks wonderful in my little memorial garden I created for my mother a couple of weeks ago. The rubbed bronze was the perfect hue.
Memorial garden in yard
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and high quality.
Tasteful
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memjorial to my spouse was perfect.
Temporary Grave marker for my wives grave until the headstone comes in
By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. Everybody loves it and thinks it's beautiful. Once the headstone comes in we will bring it home and put it in her flower garden.
Good Quality
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son passed 3 years ago I was hesitant on having this done but I love it . It is such good quality and I know it will withstand weather
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - February 15, 2020
Good size looks very sturdy
Memorial Lawn Plaque
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing our daughter several months ago, I saw this product while online. We had created a flower garden in her memory and the plaque is a beautiful addition to our memorial to her.
My Heart
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, CA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always called my grandson "My Heart' this was so beautiful and i love it so I wanted to acknowledge the love we all have for "My Heart "
Quality Product
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be happier with this quality product. Upon receipt of this item I was pleasantly surprised it appeared exactly as described...excellent craftsmanship. It arrived as promised as well.
Yard memorial
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my yard it was well worth the wait. It is very nice. It's big and the best is it's metal. The stakes are thick and sturdy!
pastor of church
By wendell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed for monument in our dedication of memory of our Deacons.
Almost Perfect
By Dauria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca , SC) - May 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lawn plaque arrived and is beautiful. The only problem is the hardware to put it together is too small. Meaning we'll have to go to the hardware store. We wanted to have it in place by Mother's Day.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice