Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name & Photo Personalized Puzzle Piece Wall Décor- Wood Textures customer reviews

Personalized Puzzle Piece Wall Decor - Rustic Wood - 18367
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 18, 2023
I love it! The picture is perfect. Great job!
Ernie & Lillie Anniversary 24 Years 2022
By Lillie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful puzzle came out just the way I wanted it to. Personalization Mall never and I mean never disappoint me.

thank you so very much
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 28, 2021
I love it. It looked flawless. It was my second puzzle piece. I ordered one last year. My only wish is that the white wood puzzles would indicate which ones fit perfectly lined in which puzzle pieces.
Fun Wall Decor
By Cami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these puzzle pieces. They are a great way to display both my Angel dogs and current dogs. They are a little hard to hang when trying to fit the pieces together, but definitely worth it.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze , FL) - March 5, 2020
This is an addition to our family puzzle wall. We add a new piece for each grandchild every year.
Precise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - November 12, 2019
I received the personalized puzzle piece very quickly. It is a beautiful color of wood. The picture is sharp and bright. I cannot complain. I hope the person I am giving this to as a gift feels the same way. Thank you.
Puzzle Piece Frame
By Kathyrn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It looked exactly as it appeared!
How do you keep saying "Perfect?"
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is the best. I had so much fun picking the photo and doing exactly what *I* wanted to do - not what some person in a cubicle thought I should want. There were samples and ideas that were creative and fun but allowed ME to do worked for MY occasion and MY family! It was my son's wedding and his best man wrote a haiku as part of the toast - my son is infamous for writing haikus for every occasion among his friends - and it was VERY meaningful to the bride and groom (who'd split up back in their college days) - so it just had to be part of their memory but how to incorporate it? The puzzle pieces!! And Personalizationmall! And it is perfect! They love it. Even the wood ended up being their wedding colors. This place is the best. Haiku: Ginger-bearded groom/His enchanting bride once lost/Bound by love regained.
Must buy, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel valley , CA) - May 14, 2018
Got one each for my mother and mother in law this mother’s day of our 3 boys in it. Needless to say there were tears. These are quite special and are now a mother’s day tradition, instead of wondering for weeks what to gift, then getting some flowers that die, memorialize a memory that stays on their wall and they can look at every day. Absolutely love them and only wish I got one for myself. A little smaller than I expected, but the measurements are listed so it’s not anyone’s fault but my own.
Cory & Samantha gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timbo, AR) - January 14, 2018
I was very pleased with the quality of the wall decor I ordered. It was a gift. Everyone loved it.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - September 16, 2017
Bought 2 puzzle pieces as a wedding gift for my cousin. They were well crafted, the photo looked great, and I was positively overjoyed with the end result. Would like more puzzle piece options with quotes or open ended ones that I could choose what goes on it. DIY Gift box holds 2 pieces.
The perfect original gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - July 24, 2017
I LOVE my puzzle piece! Very well made, love the look, and I love that you can add pieces to it to create your own personal art.
Unique! NO 2 gifts alike ever!
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey, NY) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 "puzzle" pictures, the idea is simply GREAT! I would make sure for future reference that when choosing a photo, make sure it falls under the BEST quality for your piece. When cropping pictures we used pics that fell under BETTER quality. I believe options were GOOD BETTER and BEST. Everything about it was wonderful EXCEPT the clarity on our pictures. You do have to except the item before ordering which I did, I would purchase again but making sure to have BEST quality for the picture.
More impressive in reality than the picture portrays.
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these of differing backgrounds. Beautiful and very sturdy and the unique "hanging" device is easy and very good as it holds the piece against the wall. I have had many people say they will also order given the pictures and information I put on Facebook. I can't believe the quality and rich presentation it makes.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice