Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Photo Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jewelry Box - In Loving Memory - 18371
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - August 13, 2022
The person I gave this to just lost her husband. She loved it and it brought her to tears. Only once have I needed them to redo something for me. I am a very regular customer and will continue to be
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duffield, VA) - January 2, 2022
I ordered this for my mother in law for Christmas because my husband passed away. We all loved it and it is very special and well made
Beautiful
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it shipped directly to a friend who lost her brother. She called crying, saying it was so beautiful and something she'll cherish forever.
Great Quality and Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Summit, IN) - November 19, 2020
This box is a great quality and the shipping was so fast. I would reccommend.
Cherished keepsake
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to buy something special for my sister-in-law when her mother passed. I used a photo of the two of them and it turned out wonderful. It arrived exactly on time.
Beautifully crafted
By Bethany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice box that was high quality and beautiful. I gave this as a gift to a friend who lost her husband with his photo.
In Loving Memory Photo Jewelry Box
By Jane K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was by far the perfect gift for my friend. Quality is excellent, size is perfect and delivery was quick.
Pleased, as always
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not purchase this as an "in loving memory" gift. Since you can write your own message, I used it to congratulate my cat-sitter on getting her doctorate. I used a picture from the day she defended her thesis, and officially became a doctor. It turned out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to her. (She's a busy gal!:) I love it and as always with P-Mall, am very happy with the quality!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice