Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Chic Wedding Personalized Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Keepsake Box - 18388
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Rustic chic wedfing hox
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my daughter this with gifts enclosed for her bridal shower. She loved it! The box was sturdy and the personalization was beautiful!
Memory Box
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item. My daughter and future son-in-law will love it too. Packed well for shipment. Perfect.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2021
this keepsake box is excellent, I bought 3 of them!
Beautiful personalized wedding gift box9
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - September 12, 2021
Wow!!! I Love this Beautiful gift box. Can't wait to give as a gift at the bridal shower!!! Great quality..roomy...perfect!!!
Beautiful personalized wedding gift box9
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - September 12, 2021
Wow!!! I Love this Beautiful gift box. Can't wait to give as a gift at the bridal shower!!! Great quality..roomy...perfect!!!
Love it
By Sally G. (Burlington , KY) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Personalization Mall Out did Themselves
By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully designed larger than Expected and Perfect Wedding Gift. This is why I shop Personalization Mall.
Beautiful memory box!
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the box is a little larger than I needed it is beautiful. Don't think of it as another cardboard box--this is something that will last. I am very happy with it.
The Beautiful Keepsake Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 1, 2017
This beautiful rustic chic wedding personalized keepsake memory box that I purchased for my daughter & her husband for their 1st anniversary is absolutely beautiful. The size of the box is a lot bigger than I expected it to be which I'm so excited about! This will be perfect for what I have in mind to do with it as their 1st anniversary gift from me. :o)
Cute, but quality could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNMORE, PA) - April 17, 2021
The calligraphy was pretty. For the price, the quality of the box could of been bigger an stronger.
Invalid
By Elysia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nothing like I thought it was going to be. Just a cardboard box
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice