Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beach Fun! Embroidered Beach Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Beach Bag - Name or Monogram - 18421
Average Customer Review: star rating (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Bag!!
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox , VA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is larger than I expected and perfect for lake and beach. Arrived within a week of placing my order. This was a birthday gift for my DIL. Filled it with beach towel, sun screen, and after sun lotions.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 12, 2023
It's good quality and adorable!
Love This Bag!!
By Elonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a great gift.. I have ordered over 6 of this total in the Last 2 years & They are nice every time Stitching is well done Quality Bag!!!
Great Beach Tote!
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized tote is great and looks exactly like the online photos. Everything about this purchase went smoothly and delivery was fast.
Personalized beach tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - September 15, 2022
This is the 12th bag I bought for family members. They loved them!! So do I!!!!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg , PA) - August 22, 2022
My sister loves her beach bag.
My niece loved it!
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Big enough nice color!
Great bag for the beach or pool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 24, 2022
We needed a swim bag for the summer and this one is the perfect size to hold towels, toys and even has a side pocket for our phones. The design and color were exactly as described online as well. A great bag for the beach or pool!
Great beach bad
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these. There is plenty of room and love the colors. I have 2 and ordered one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Great Bag
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large,durable,and very pretty beach bag. My granddaughter love it.
Perfect beach bag
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had a beach bag for years ordered this one for my daughter. Great quality canvas is strong. Packs add lot of stuff. Just ordered a 4th one!!!!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 26, 2022
Very good quality for the price. The bag is lined and zippered with an inside zipper as well. I love giving it as a gift, recipients of all ages love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 20, 2022
Very good quality for the price. I love giving this as a gift - always well received. Highly recommend.
Perfect gift
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH, OH) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday. She is hard to buy for. This was perfect and she loves it.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 6, 2022
Wonderful product, exactly as specified on the website. Very satisfied!
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 6, 2022
Wonderful product, exactly as specified on the website. Very satisfied!
happy camper
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of the bags and they are excellent. Cant wait to give as gifts. They are just as the photo appears but better. I will continue to order as gifts. They came fast and I love them.
Beach tote
By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this beach bag! It is so cute, sturdy and holds all my granddaughters toys for beach and she loves it!
Love this tote!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly after ordering. Love the size and the cute personalization!!
Beach totes
By Steffi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, AR) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these for BDay presents! Monogram so cute! Bags are large and heavy duty quality
Beach bag
By Steffi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, AR) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for BDay Present!! Very nice. Good quality and large
Beach Bag
By Dawn M. (Middleton, TN) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great quality and the personalization looks awesome. My grandkids are going to love them.
Cute bag good quality
By Beth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for a friend. I ordered it late, so I expected it not to make it in time. But it actually came 6 days early and made it on time! The bag was so nice and large and a vibrant color. I chose the bright green. I highly recommend this product. I give it 5 stars!
Canvas beach bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt laurel , NJ) - February 4, 2022
Loved the bag and embroidery, but there was a stain on it that I could see from far away. Called customer service and Jennifer handled it immediately. She credited my account. I have bought other things over the years and have been very satisfied.
Cute Beach Tote
By Vivian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT !!! It's exactly as described and the colors are so vibrant. I ordered this for my granddaughter to take to the beach this year and she is going to be dumbfounded. She would not expect something like this. She is such a good student and deserves a surprise. It's nice and roomy inside
Beach bags
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn’t disappoint. It was a nice size, plenty large for a towel, sunscreen etc. the handles are well made, soft and so much nicer than I expected. The colors are really nice.
I would order again!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality great price, and quick turn around time. Hats off to this company especially during these difficult times.
Darling beach tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 6, 2021
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents...embroidered with names. They are absolutely adorable, and I'm sure the recipients will love them!
Very cute and roomy
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beach totes were perfect and arrived quickly for our girls trip. Everyone loved them. Big and roomy and very nicely made.
As Good as it Looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 30, 2021
I've bought this for a client and I'm really happy with the quality and I know she'll enjoy it too! Sturdy canvas, sturdy rope handles although I'd wish they would finish off the rough rope that's on the inside of it because I know with wear it will start falling off. Otherwise, I think the quality of the engraving and the choices you have to put on the front are top shelf quality and I was not disappointed and I know she won't be either. She will get a lot of usage out of it.
Embroidered Beach tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - August 24, 2021
Birthday gift. Daughter in 50sloved it.
Beautiful quality large bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 12, 2021
This bag looks great! I didn’t realize it was so large. It will hold a lot of stuff for the beach including towels. The rope handles are so soft too, not rough. Very good quality bag and monograms. This was a gift & now I plan to order one for myself!
Beach bag
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach bag along with a matching lime green beach towel for my granddaughter! The bag is great and the embroidery is super. Wonderful gift.
Love the Beach Bag
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Beach Bag is just perfect for overnight at Grandma’s, great for the boat and of course the beach ! Good quality and the monogramming is the topper !
Beach Bag
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair bch, FL) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag!!! Awesome quality for the price!
Great Beach Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 16, 2021
These are very durable bags with a lining and a zipper area for valuables.
Graduation Gift for the Summertime
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for a special friends lovely daughter and she is using for the summer while visiting her Grandmothers pool... Daughter Loved it!!
Beach Fun - beach Tote
By Jean O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Harbor, MA) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we have a girls get together at my home near the beach. I always try to put together a little welcome gift. These beach totes are perfect. I am able to fill them with enough beach supplies (including a bottle of wine) for a day at the beach. They were easy to order and arrived ahead of schedule which was an extra bonus. Thank you so much!
Beach Bag
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the beach bags and love them. Before I got them I was worried they may not be big enough but they are larger than I thought and have so much room. The quality of the material is great and they are really well made. I liked them so much I ordered 9 of these all together for gifts.
Beautiful bags for beach and pool!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and the bags are very sturdy! I ordered 3 for my granddaughters! The bags are a bit larger than I expected but will work fine. They love them!??
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice