Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Round Gunmetal Engraved Cufflinks customer reviews

Engraved Cufflinks - Round Gunmetal - 18431
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Handsomely Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2022
These look far more expensive than the price I paid. Super pleased!
Beautiful Cufflinks
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cufflinks! It’s a nice little gift for my hubby.
Fiancé's wedding gift
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so well done. They are heavy and feel so expensive! Can't wait till he sees them.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 2, 2022
This was exactly what I wanted as a gift
Great gift for Dad!
By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad was very pleased with his gift!
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - June 22, 2021
The cuff links look great and arrived quickly. They were inexpensive BUT shipping was about 10.00 but it was worth it, got it really quick.
Thanks!
Cuff links
By Denora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, NJ) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved them, makes a beautiful gift
Beautiful
By Sheena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a Father's Day gift. I opened them, and they are beautiful. The gun metal is so shinny but looks manly. I would recommend you get the box for it or make sure you have one that will show off the link.
As a gift, These were a huge hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODMERE, NY) - March 30, 2021
I bought these for my grandsons as a gift along with the personalized cufflink box
they all absolutely loved them! And they look great on them
Stylish cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 10, 2021
I purchased these for my husband and he absolutely loved them. The color, size and personalization was exactly what he wanted!
Classy
By Vercinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! I was well pleased with them.
Stylish
By Rasheedah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Township, NJ) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how the product looks and feels. Its an anniversary gift for my husband and I have not given it to him as yet. I like what I see.
Engraved cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - September 17, 2020
I love it
Classy cufflinks
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these cufflinks. They look exactly like the picture. I can't wait to give them to my son. Thanks for a great product.
Looks nice
By Tailiesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice looking cufflinks. My fiance only preferred the name be a tad bigger, but still loved them.
Try are elegant looking
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, GA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuff links
Groom's Gift
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Groomsmen. These look very nice and the engraving adds a nice personal touch.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - February 20, 2019
The quality of the cuff links and inscription were very very nice.
DARLENE T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek , MD) - February 10, 2019
Beautifully monogrammed. I was so pleased with the final product. Made the perfect gift.
Amazin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 5, 2019
I received this on time amazing wonderful lovely thabks a lot i live personalizationmall
Button cufflinks
By Toni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as birthday gift ....they arrived with one letter not engraved correctly... customer service sent new pair that day and they were perfect !!Excellent product ... great customer service !
Father's Day
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVES them.
Great Quality.
By Rahila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are really nice and are of great quality.
Anniversary
By Elfrieda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with initial cuff links I ordered for my husband .
JUDE R. DELCINZE
By Shopper (Queens ny, NY) - May 3, 2018
JUDE R. DELCINZE
Special Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 24, 2018
The cufflinks were a huge success and loved by all especially the recipient of this gift. I could not have asked for a MORE perfect gift for him. Thanks for shipping right away and making them look exactly how they were online. I can't wait to order again.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutting Lake, MA) - December 24, 2017
Beautiful cufflinks! I was very pleased when I saw these. Solid and heavy. I can't wait to give my husband his tomorrow for Christmas!
Sharp looking cufflinks
By Hope K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and great size. The personalization brings it to 4 stars. Something to bring back memories!
Colouring of cufflinks was off
By Mordy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are the perfect gift however the color turned out to be more Silver than black. I was slightly upset because the letter on the cuff links are silver and it's hard to read it if the background is silver too
rd gunmetal cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 19, 2021
The 1st set I ordered werent centered perfectly, I called and sent a picture and they quickly corrected the problem, they are great now and much appreciated.
Great job
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item for a gift to my son with time to spare great job getting the item out the door quickly! I was more than a good job!! Thanks
Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and purchased the gift box. Disappointed the gift box had stickers on it for mailing. Not appealing for the receiver. Otherwise nice gift.
For My Pastor
By Natasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were smaller than I thought however he like them. I love this site though
Nice but letter was not centered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - September 21, 2021
I love the look and quality of the cuff links but the letter on it was not centered on the cuff link as it was shown in the preview photo. Thankfully both matched so it wasn’t a huge deal, but definitely wanted them centered.
They were alright. You get what you pay for.
By Lamont A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a little more. I thought the cuff links would be bigger. But you get what you pay for. So I'm ok.
Smaller than pictured
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than picture size
Gun metal cuff Links
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gun metal cuff links smaller than expected. I thought cuff links would be larger for price. Personalization nice I read information about cuffs and maybe this is actual size but on line cuff links look larger. I am a woman and cuff size seen small for a man. I am giving cuff links to a minister and hope he likes.
Cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2018
Very good, looks good. The only thing is that the writing was a bit low.
Nice Quality but doesn’t look like the picture.
By D'Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn’t look anything like the picture. It was just engraved, so I wasn’t pleased at all especially when I’m giving it to someone else. No black on it what so ever.
Poor Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 21, 2017
The gunmetal cufflings are very nice, but the engraving on tje initials is so light in some areas is looks like it's scratched off. Maybe it's the cursive font? I'm almost embarrassed to give them to my bf for Christmas. :-(
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice