Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Personalized Nameplate Necklace customer reviews

Custom Nameplate Necklaces For Her - 18432
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Linda S. (Erlanger, KY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ift
10/10 BUY!
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this necklace for my mom and she loves it! So durable, lightweight and highly modifying chain length!
She loved it!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she really likes it. Thank you!
Impressed
By Sonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little necklace here made my youngest daughter very happy. She wears it every time she goes out.

I love that the imprint of her name is not easy to fade
Necklace
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little necklace. Just perfect for my granddaughter.
name plate necklace
By Mia G. (Center Point, AL) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in silver and gold for my 2 daughter age 21&23 for CHRISTMAS. They both loved them and so did I.I went back and order me both plus the heart personalized necklace for Valentine Day for us.
Love it
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for someone who lost her dad. It’s very nice but I wish I could have had his initials or date inscribed on the back.
Excellence every time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - January 16, 2022
This little necklace is sweet. I got one for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. The chain is sufficient length and quality to make it good for everyday (nearly) wear. I ordered this one in gold for my granddaughter and expect it to become a treasured piece.
Great gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Personalized necklace
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, MI) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, good quality of chain as well. I liked the font
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - December 13, 2021
This is a beautiful piece. Being able to personalize it is the icing on the cake. What a great price too!!
Necklace
By Bob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent....perfect!
Really Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 23, 2021
So pleased with my purchase! The necklace is absolutely lovely. The name is easily visible, and the chain length is spot on. It even has a dainty pearl at the end of the chain! Highly Recommend!
Great gift
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty, delicate and feminine necklace. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Just as pictured
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, and the recipient was so touched by this gift. Nice packaging in velvet drawstring bag with box!
Necklace
By Bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was very nice. However I paid extra for the gift box. It was flimsy and not worth what I paid. Very disappointed!
Personalized necklace
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubach, LA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and thank you for replacing what fedex lost!
Very cute
By Porchea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it.
Beautiful necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gwinn, MI) - January 7, 2021
Beautiful necklace, bought it for teenage daughter for Christmas she loved it!
As expected
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sterling silver is nice and the name plate is quite appealing..I have no complaints.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais , IL) - July 31, 2020
I was so surprised as the quality and beauty of this purchase! excellent craftsmanship of metal and engraving. Highly recommended!
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - June 24, 2020
I will give my childhood BFF the bar (#18432) necklace in July. We call each other by variations of our maiden names. This will be a memorable 70th birthday present! I’m sure “Wishie” will love it.
Beautiful Necklace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, WV) - June 15, 2020
I love this necklace! I ordered it for a graduation gift and it is perfect. The engraving is nice and the chain seems to be good quality.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 31, 2019
I bought this as a Christmas gift. This necklace was just right. I thought it was a good value and a great buy. It arrived as promised. It looks good as well.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - December 29, 2019
These necklaces are perfect and super cute! The quality of the engravement was beautiful! I ordered a week before Christmas and they came 3 or 4 days before Christmas! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - December 28, 2019
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it and has worn it every day since. Now my granddaughter wants one. May have to order another for her birthday in April.
Beautiful Necklace
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, IN) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I put the first initial of each of her children on the pendant. The letters were a nice size and easy to see. I know she is going to love it.
Necklace nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 19, 2018
The necklace arrived uncensored. The name was way up near top. Unacceptable
I contacted customer service. Then I had to send a picture of the unacceptable necklace. I heard back within a few hours that they were sorry and will send another one ASAP. Thankfully I had some time to wait for the new necklace. I have ordered tons of stuff from Personalization Mall. This is the firs t.f time I had to return something. I was very impressed with their customer service. That is why I gave them 5 stars.
Nameplate Necklace
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the nameplate necklace for my daughter for Mother's Day. I had my grandson's name printed on the right side. I was so pleased with the quality of the necklace, it was a good weight to lay nicely on. The name was very subtle, beautifully printed in script. I'm sure my daughter will love this gift!
Very Pretty
By Candice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklaces are very pretty and look to be good quality. I wish the engraving was a little more prominent but overall it is a great item for the sale price I was able to get them at.
Cute
By Demetrica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute for the price and my sister loved it
Very nice
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3. They all came out very nicely. I wish the lettering was bigger. But still very pretty
Necklace
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice, well worth the price. It is for my 12 year old granddaughter and I do not like to spend a huge amount for jewelry in case it gets lost/broken. Very pretty!!!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 5, 2018
I ordered one of these for my oldest daughter. I put the roman numerals of her birthday on it. When it arrived, I thought it was so nice I ordered another for my youngest daughter for Christmas and just put her name on her's. I was surprised by the tiny little pearl that hangs on the end of the chain. Again they were both very nice, borderline beautiful! Great for the price.
SPECIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OIL CITY, PA) - October 15, 2017
Love the silver and adjustable length. Have had several compliments. It is really a conversation piece because of the roman numerals. The only negative I have is that there was not enough room to put the year for the date I chose.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - January 1, 2019
The necklace was nice and of good quality but the engraving was small and very difficult to read. I was really disappointed in this product because of the engraving.
Personalized Necklace
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ndcklsce is nice but the monogram is very small. You can barely see what it says even when your holding it. I have it as a gift and I had to tell them it said their name.
Name plate necklace
By Tamija D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is not the Best. It’s a great gesture but the quality is horrible. It started changing colors after two weeks.
Very Disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 11, 2021
This necklace is turning my niece’s neck green. She wore it for 10 days and that’s it. Not satisfied with this product.
engraving
By penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving was way to small and poorly written
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice