Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Embroidered Duffel Bag by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Duffel Bag - Mermaid - 18443
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Mermaid Bag
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived sooner than expected, and it was just as pictured.
ADORABLE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - October 23, 2022
WOW, such a great gift idea! It is such a wonderful size, not too small, not too large, just perfect!! Quality is excellent and I think it's the most adorable little duffel for sleepovers, travel, etc. You will NOT be disappointed!! Loved it so!!
Beautiful
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it! This is the cutest for young children. The bag is really nice made and I brought two for the grands. Excellent embroidery. Thank you
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 20, 2022
Really good quality, fast shipping
Cute and nice quality
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a gift. I am very pleased with quality. I thought I ordered pink embroidery ratherthan white, which I would prefer, but not a big deal and looks really good.
5 stars
By gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality travel bag.
Not happy that price was reduced after I made the purchase.
Mermaid duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - November 8, 2021
I received my purchase of the Mermaid duffel bag with my granddaughters name embroidered on it. It was delivered within 8 days of purchase. The quality is wonderful and my 4yr old granddaughter will be over the moon when she gets this for Christmas. Thank You for such a wonderful buying experience. I will use your company again and will be telling my friends.
Perfect gift!!
By Jacklin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter to use when she takes little visits to friends & family. Just the right size for a toddler! She loves mermaids! The embroidery was amazing! Can’t wait to send it to her!
Adorable
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for a two year old. Giving for Christmas.
Mermaid Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this duffel bag for my granddaughter. It is absolutely adorable. It is well made; the embroidery is well done. I will be ordering more for my other granddaughters.
Mermaid Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this duffel bag for my great granddaughter to take with her to her grandmas for staying overnight. I was so happy when it arrived it was just what I was looking for. It was beautiful and had plenty of room for her stuffed toys, dress up outfits and maybe some pajamas, all the important things. I was especially impressed with how great her name looked on the bag.
Cute duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solgohachia, AR) - November 28, 2020
The mermaid duffle bag seems very well made and extremely cute. I think my great granddaughter will enjoy using as a overnight bag and traveling bag.
Adorable
By Rochelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Wish it was a little bigger but it holds more than I thought. I love it.
Duffel Bag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , LA) - November 23, 2020
I would like to say that when I originally received this item, the spelling was incorrect. I completed a review stating my disappointment and someone immediately reached out to me. The item was corrected free of charge, and I am thrilled with the replacement item. It was given as a gift for a baby shower and they loved it!
Beautiful tote bag!
By Evelyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mermaid tote bag is absolutely beautiful! The colors are so vibrant! I know my granddaughter will love it. Very good quality.
Great gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren. Each was well made and beautiful.
Great gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, PA) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made ! Nice size and colors are very bright for a young girl. Bought as a gift for my granddaughter . She loves mermaids .
Adorable and useful
By Lina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable duffel bag is ideal for traveling or using it to carry items to an sporting or other type of event. We bought it for our granddaughter to take along to her swimming lessons. It easily fits a towel, goggles, and a change of clothes.
She loved it!
Dance Bag
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 year old granddaughter to use as a bag for her dance apparel. But she will also be able to use it as an over night bag. Very cute.
Perfect for little girl
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is vibrant and exactly as pictured. It is a good size for travel and for extracurricular activities. It is sturdy and made from good quality material. We are so very pleased with this purchase!
Excellent Product
By LaCuanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was delivered on time. The product was beautifully done. The personalization was perfect!!
This bag was a win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 25, 2019
I ordered this mermaid duffle bag for my 3-year-old granddaughter's birthday. It's cute, the workmanship on the embroidery is perfect! I recommend this bag to anyone.
Birthday gift
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My soon-to-be five year old is going to love this pretty duffel bag. It's even prettier than I anticipated!
Over night bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 9, 2019
I just love this bag, it is for my 2 year old Grand daughter.
Beautiful bag for little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron, LA) - January 7, 2019
This bag came in and was just precious. Its a nice size and liked that it had a inside zipper in the bag.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - August 10, 2018
I ordered this for my 3 year old daughter. She is starting dance and we are traveling soon. It is the perfect size for her.
It is on the smaller side (I didn’t fully pay attention to the dimensions) but for our purposes it will work great.
Perfect Size
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for each of my granddaughters. They are all under the age of 5. These duffels are the perfect size and weight for a young child. They are also well constructed and the mermaid design is adorable. Personalization is perfect. I plan to give these to the girls for Christmas with the mermaid doll inside...also purchased through Personalization Mall.
Mermaid duffel bag
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized duffel bag will make any little mermaid smile! Spacious, durable and very colorful. This will last for a long time. It's a keeper!
Mermaid on the go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - March 30, 2018
I bought this along with the mermaid doll for my mermaid-enthralled granddaughter. Both look so cute and appear to be well made. I am very pleased, and I am sure she will be delighted.
Duffle Bag
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARCHMENT, MI) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second duffle bag purchase. They are cute and easy for children to carry.
Love it, but the wrong name was embroidered on it
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful quality made bag! I would have given it 5 stars had the name been correct. The bag is the perfect size for a little girl to carry. I hope my bag with the correct name is shipped to me fast.
Nice
By Maxie W K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design and stitching.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice