Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints Personalized Photo Tabletop Double Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Dog Photo Plaque - Paw Prints - 18445
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brock, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful!!
Best friend
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, high quality and picture turned out wonderful.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 23, 2022
I love this and am excited to give as a gift! Excellent quality!
Doggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - December 24, 2021
Just love this! Well made and I high,t recommend this site.
Really love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 10, 2021
This personalized photo plaque is very beautifully made and absolutely a perfect memory piece ??
Beautiful gift
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe , PA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is perfect
PawPrints Tabletop Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 26, 2021
The Paw Print Pet Tabletop Plaque is so adorable and a great reminder of our 4 footed friend…the picture is clear and the print exactly as I ordered…a great gift for anyone with a beloved pet
Personalized Pet Tabletop Pkaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 21, 2021
The plaque was even cuter when it arrived then the ad…and my order arrived ahead of the scheduled date
Personalized Pet Tabletop Pkaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 21, 2021
The plaque was even cuter when it arrived then the ad…and my order arrived ahead of the scheduled date
Paw Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 7, 2021
Love this product!! Came out just as I ordered.
Paw Print Plaque
By Gina G. (BRADENTON, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Perfect
Excellent
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper , AL) - July 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my adult granddaughter. Received quickly and looked better than I even imagined. She will love this birthday present.
Wonderful way to honor the recent loss of my big silly boy Bentley!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - May 6, 2021
Beautiful and high quality product as always! Thank you so much!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - March 19, 2021
I ordered this for my daughters birthday . This is better in person than online. She's gonna cry when she gets it ...
THE CUTEST!
By AnnMarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS LITTLE PLAQUE AND IT LOOKS SO NICE ON A SHELF. OUR FUR BABIES ARE OUR KIDS! GREAT QUALITY AND FAST SHIPPING!
5 stars
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blissfield, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product quick service
Came out perfect!
By ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Bought it for my girlfriend for Xmas and she loves it.
Loved it!
By Staci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with how the 2 plaques that I ordered turned out! They were perfect. I gave them to my daughters who absolutely loved them.
Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. I’m very impressed with the quality of the product and will be purchasing something similar in the future!
Makes me smile
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality! Love it
Oden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 20, 2020
Love it
Perfect
By Nathalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it was going to be. Expectations met!
Love it
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with the quality of this item and would purchase again.
Highly recommend
By becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Shipping was amazing it came in so fast, I couldn’t of been more happy and satisfied!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - July 27, 2020
It was smaller than expected but I still think it's great. I Bought it for my Daughter as a keepsake and for her Birthday.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 7, 2020
My shih tzu’s “bought” this for their nana for Mother’s Day and she absolutely loved it! The quality is great and the size is perfect. Beautiful way to display your fur babies!
Memory of Gracie
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, GA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this picture of our little Gracie. It made me cry !!
Perfect
By Amandeep K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as shown in picture ????
Perfect
By Shari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks just like the sample picture. Great quality and quick processing time.
Perfect
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. My father loves it.
Nice Memorial for Dog!
By Jini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was wondering how nice the picture would be since it was taken on an older phone and also zoomed in on and cropped. The clarity was still very good! We love this memorial to our dog. It came very fast too. Looks great on a table top and overall is a great product
Loved it!! The perfect sympathy gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing and was a perfect gift for a friend who recently lost her pet. It is my new "go-to" sympathy pet gift. I loved it! I wish you had a human version of it.
Exquisite
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite product & workmanship!! This has a special place in my home office.
Paw prints plaque
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrington, ND) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for pet lovers! The picture is perfect and personalizing the message was a very nice feature!!
Great gift
By DEANN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her gift. Quality product. Thank you.
Frame
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out to be more beautiful than expected. The quality is excellent. The finished is glossy. The frame is sturdy. It reminds me of the new acrylic frames, because there is no frame. The picture is the frame.
Absolutely fantastic!
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't know what to expect but the plaques turned out beautifully. I look at them daily. They are great remembrances of the dogs I lost in the past few years. The Golden I lost last July is especially special to me. I actually had 2 made of her and cherish both of them so much (as well as the others)
Doggy Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - March 18, 2019
I bought this for a friend whose dog recently passed away. It is the perfect size to display on their entry way table.
Perfect gift for loss of a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 13, 2019
This is the perfect gift for anyone who lost their pet. We just lost our dog after almost 10 years and wanted something to look at daily to remember him by.You can easily upload a picture and personalize this to say just the right thing.It is shipped very quickly and is a great gift.
A gift for my husband!
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put our sweet Chloe's photo in this plaque and he absolutely loved it when he opened it Christmas morning!
It now sits on our entertainment unit for ALL to see!
Thank you for a great job!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice