Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Building Memories Personalized Wood Hammer customer reviews

Building Memories Personalized Wood Hammer - 18463
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My other half is a carpenter. This is a very nice hammer. Love the personalization. He will be surprised. Ilove it!
Anniversary
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Not only is the hammer awesome but the packaging and presentation were beautiful!!! So impressed!
Personalized
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the personalization was beautiful.
Good Quality
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice. Not going to be used nut seems to be well made. Is heavy and solid.
Special Hammer
By Myra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I was pleased with the quality of this hefty hammer.
I gave it to my uncle who went through a tough year battling cancer. He recently got the”All Clear” from his doctor.
The hammer had his name in big, typewriter style letters. Then in smaller letters it said” I hammered cancer! 2019”. He was so surprised and so proud of it. I think it may be the best gift I ever gave.
Got it to gift my DH with
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
He’s gona love it!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - September 6, 2019
This hammer was just a perfect gift for my brother who is currently a retired carpenter. He was especially known for building spiral staircases, and that was the message I had engraved. I can hardly wait to see him and hand it to him. It is not a "toy" hammer, it is REAL and heavy too. I only wish now that my Dad and my older brother were alive because then they would have gotten one also. It is a terrific memento as well as a very working hammer. For anyone on the fence about this hammer, I can truly say, buy it!
IVe got a hammer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 15, 2019
BEAUTIFUL hammer!!
Great Gift!
By Rosanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, IA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hammer is excellent quality and I can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas morning! A practical but meaningful gift.

as shown
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice