Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Floral Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Precious Moments Flowers - 18471
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - March 9, 2022
I got this for my mom. She always wants something hot to drink when she’s at my home. I thought it would be fun to have a special mug for her. She really likes the mug and thought it was a nice touch adding the sentiment.
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, CT) - January 5, 2022
I love this gorgeous cup. It is a treasure and keeper
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Fourche, SD) - May 16, 2021
This Beautiful coffee cup was exactly what I ordered for my mother.
Perfect gift for my mom who is in lockdown in her assisted living.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 17, 2020
Adorable mug, we added the grandkiddos and great grandkiddos names to make it special
Great Service
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products from your company and have always been happy with what I have ordered. Recently I ordered two items as Christmas gifts, unfortunately someone stole them from my porch. I called your company and they quickly replaced the items I had ordered for gifts just in time for Christmas. I was so happy with the service I received in a moment of panic so close to Christmas. I highly recommend your company to all my family and friends and will continue to be a customer. Thank you so much for the outstanding service and great gifts.
Perfect gift
By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift - the mug is cute and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Personalized Christmas Gifts
By Viola T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandparents from the grandkids. Mugs are gorgeous. Thank you for a job well done.
Coffee Mug
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee mug. Just the right size. This mug is perfect,inside and out.
Love it.
Coffee mug
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was completely satisfied with the way the cup turned out, it's a gift for my daughter/in/law,it was delivered on time. I have since ordered another one with the same satisfaction.
Birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - August 13, 2017
My friend is estate over her mug. Highest quality. Rapid delivery. I'm extremely pleased.
Good coffee in a great mug
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is allways wonderful to receive a present from our grandchildren. This time I was happily surprised because they really knew how much I enjoy my three sips of coffee every morning, even more when sipped from this beautiful personalized coffee mug.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 14, 2019
The mug feels cheap. But overall it was a perfect Mother's day gift I loved it!
Meaningful mug makes great gift
By Daysha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford , CT) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for my mom. Nice large mug at 15 oz, good quality graphics. Came very well packaged for safe delivery with no chips or cracks. I had no problem designing the word phrase on the mug, but would have liked a bigger font size or darker lettering option. I would buy this product again for the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice