Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Best... Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug For Her customer reviews

Oversized Coffee Mugs For Her - The Best - 18473
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Mom coffee mug
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift from my granddaughter to her mother. She was able to make design choices, which made her happy. My daughter-in-law will love it.
The cup looks great and feels like a quality product.
Love my new coffee mug!
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really good quality and it turned out perfect
Perfect 4 BIG coffee drinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 2, 2019
I ordered this for my daughter in law for her 1st Mothers Day. It was perfect...no such thing as to big. She loves it and uses it all the time. Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall.com
Awesome Mug
By tambra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAREMORE, OK) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome mug if you are looking for an oversized, kind of heavy, nicer mug. It is a very good size and quality. Perfect for Mothers Day and they did a great job on personalization. It arrived in a very timely manner. You will not be disappointed.
LOVE THESE MUGS!
By Shopper (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 10, 2018
I bought 15 of these mugs and gave them to family and friends! They all loved them! They’re huge! I would definitely recommend these mugs!
Perfect Size
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug..it's a great size which is hard to find. I like a big mug for my morning coffee and this is perfect!
You can't go wrong with this
By Ikechukwu I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge cup, my wife loved it. Writing is clear and product arrived on time.
Mothers day gift
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope mills, NC) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom from my son and I and now I need one! It's perfect for any coffee lover. Text is clear and easy to read. A must order!
Lotsa Coffee
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
came perfectly as described. quite a large mug haha my mom was thrilled :)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice