Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments - 18480
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost my Mom on 3/23/22. Ordered these for her bonus grandchildren with pix of her and them. I collect Precious Moments. These ornaments were perfect.
Very special!
By Theresa S. (Somers, CT) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this memorial ornament were very touched and thought it was beautiful.
Perfect
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and exactly like I wanted!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2021
Made very well and love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 14, 2021
The ornament was perfect and the delivery was very quick. It was packed well so it would not get damaged. Perfect ornament for me to remember my Daughter who passed away on November 11th from breast cancer. She and I both enjoy precious moments so it was perfect!
Absolutely Love it
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I have received many compliments on it. My Dad will always be honored on Christmas and always.
Absolutely Love it
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I have received many compliments on it. My Dad will always be honored on Christmas and always.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - January 7, 2021
I love my personalize ornament and so did the person receiving. Very nice quality.
Christmas ornament
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. They did an awesome job!
Personalized precious moments Christmas Ornament
By Larry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so beautiful. Had to have them re-center but had no issues at all making them right. My grandchildren loved them
Ornament
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it’s a gift for someone else.
Very pleased. Easy to work with and timely delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 15, 2020
The memorial item was perfect. Was not expecting the cloth bag each one was in.
Very nice touch.
Will definitely order again when the need arises.
Memorial Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 4, 2020
I ordered this for my daughter and son in law to let them know I remember and love their precious daughter Aria who passed 4 years ago. It is beautiful and will grace their tree for years to come.
memorial ornament
By roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, can't wait to give these to my girlfriends in memory of our best friend!
Precious
By Joleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miltona, MN) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments look great- excited to see the recipient’s reaction!!
Good quality, fast turn around and many unique products to choose from!
Wow
By Lia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta , OK) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful memorial to my dad. My mom is going to truly love it!
Love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu Cty, AZ) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - December 28, 2019
High quality materials and customization for a great affordable price. I paid extra for expedited shipping and it arrived early (in 2 days as opposed to the estimated 4 days). The item was a gift for my boss after her father passed this year. It literally brought her to tears.
Item as described
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, great resolution and quality.
Item as described
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, great resolution and quality.
Item as described
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, great resolution and quality.
Precious Moments Angel Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 23, 2019
Beautiful product and quick delivery
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 22, 2019
Exceeded my expectations!
Shining Star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 14, 2019
This is our Sweet Little Angel Kailyn's 4th Christmas without her but she's here in our Hearts and Spirit!

This ornament just exuded her Sweetness and it's more precious in person! I couldn't be more pleased!
Ornament
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATCO, NJ) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. I love mine
Precious Moments Memorial Christmas Ornament
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby passed away 5 years ago on Dec. 22nd I have purchased a memorial ornament every year from you and again this one is great!!
Treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - November 30, 2019
This is the perfect ornament to hang on our tree with special sweet memories of our loved one!

Top quality ornament and so beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - April 13, 2019
Sent this angel personalized and it was received with lots of thanks!
The person will add it to their family Christmas Tree yearly!
Thanks for having this item and the special engraving job.

Precious Moments Memorial Ornament
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sisters and I after our mom passed. It is very good quality, made very well.
Large ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 12, 2018
The ornament was a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be, very nice quality
Memorial ornament
By Rosemary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our ornaments. I started ordering personalized Christmas ornaments in memory of my son to give to his siblings and children last year and have been absolutely HAPPY with the way they came out then and now. Will definitely ORDER again next year.
1 Sided Precious Monemts Personalized memorial Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - January 9, 2018
Exactly as pictured. Look wonderful! Perfect
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - January 9, 2018
It is beautiful. I absolutely love it. Its exactly what it said it would be. Thank you so much.
So Incredibly Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 8, 2018
This was the first time I had ever seen this awesome website. There are so many perfect items to buy for so many different occasions. I found a very special ornament for my step mom since my dad had just passed away 2 weeks before Christmas. The website was so easy to use so ordering this ornament was a breeze. I have to say I truly couldn't believe how beautiful and perfect this ornament turned out. It really was a high quality item and was perfect in every way. She loved it!! Thank u so much!!
Mom’s Christmas
By Milagros R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful and more than expected. Ordering was easy and the product is great quality
Excellent Choice!
By June Leann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my mother this year, my dad passed away in August and this was our first Christmas without him. She loved it and so did I!
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 2, 2018
this was the perfect gift for all the family as 1 year has just passed on our loss - the precious moments was one of her things - the quality of this ornament, and the picture - just made it such a special keepsake - and the price was affordable since so many had to be purchased.
Brought joy to a very sad time
By Georgeann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill , NY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister passed right before Christmas. I ordered this for my family. It is so beautiful. The picture is so clear. It came in just a few days. I couldn’t be happier I will order again and again. Thank you so very much??
Great ornament
By Leola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my fiance cry.
Ornament
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - November 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out beautiful!!
I do a MEMORY thing for each of us since we lost our mom last year! Not first item I have bought and I am always happy with product ordered.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice