Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Best... Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug For Him customer reviews

Custom Oversized Coffee Mugs - World's Best Dad - 18483
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time buying an item from this company. The cup was much bigger than I anticipated!! This is a Father's Day gift for my son. But the quality is great and I will be purchasing from them again.
My Son's BIG CUP !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 28, 2021
Great Size Quality Printing & My Son was So impressed !!
Oversized Mug
By Jessie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great as my daughter's stepdad loves his coffee. She personalized it perfect just for him and he loved it!
Wonderful Product
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this! My kids gave him this mug as a gift. The print looks great. Mug is well made and definitely large! A great gift for anyone who likes LOTS of coffee (or tea)!
Hubby loves this mug!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES coffee, so I purchased this very large coffee cup for him. He absolutely loves it! Unfortunately, it was dropped on the cement patio and broke. He was so disappointed that I immediately purchased another one for him. He was so happy!
Coffee mug
By christa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy! Came very quickly and my dad was thrilled. Definitely recommend this site!
5 stars
By Alivia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug for my dad, he is so hard to shop for so I bought him this. He loves coffee and his new mug
Awesome Cup
By Joyce K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. Of course I have not given it to him. I know he will love it. He loves Larger cups and this one is LARGE! LOL
LOVE THESE MUGS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 7, 2018
I bought 15 of them for family and friends! They all loved them! I would definitely recommend these mugs!
LOVE THESE MUGS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 6, 2018
I bought 15 of them for family and friends! Every one loved them! They’re huge and I love the fact that they’re personalized! They make great gifts!
I LOVE THESE MUGS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - July 21, 2018
I bought 15 of them for family and friends! Everyone loved them!!! I would definitely recommend these mugs!
Huge mug
By Bridget N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my stepdad. He likes that he doesn't have to get up as often to refill his morning coffee. I really liked this mug and can see purchasing more.
DADDY MUG
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so proud of my Daddy & want ALL to know! It’s perfect he’ll love it as much as I! Can’t wait to give to him! Thanks ?? for great&quick job! GOD BLESS ??
DADDY’ MUG
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific! Can’t wait to give to him!!! Just what I ordered exactly! I am so proud of my DADDY & I want ALL to know! Can’t wait to see his face! I am going to have it sitting at his spot at his favorite restaurant POOCHIES PLACE when he walks in the door! Came early & worth every penny!!!
Great BIG mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 14, 2018
Turned out even better than Inhad hoped... perfection
Mug
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it was really nice. I order from here all the time everything is always wonderful
Oversized mug
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzvile, MO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oversized! Wow, they mean it. I didn’t check to see how much 30oz was prior to ordering it. It might be challenging for my dad to lift it once it’s full. I think you could fit a full pot of coffee in it :)
He will love it!
Awesome oversized mug
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendricks, MN) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids and I bought this as a gift for dad. He's s coffee drinker and likes oversized mugs. This was a huge hit! It was a little bigger than the one he uses. He uses this one daily now. It's still in great condition after dishwasher use everday. Looks just like we got it!
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron , MI) - December 2, 2017
This is exactly what I was in search of!! My husband wanted a cup that he wouldn’t have to continually refill. Excellent quality and the personalized printing looked amazing!! I will buy more as the need arises!!
Good
By Fiyinfoluwa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loves it! It’s much bigger than expected so may be more of decoration than actual use
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , NY) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized mug my husband loved it
Shipping was bad Product was good
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , NY) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was nice my husband loved it. Only problem was with the shipping the handle ended up being shattered. He would've used it for his morning cup of coffee. But he was still delighted with what it said.
Coffe mug
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. We appreciate the size of it, It's hard to find. A cup is a little heavy so you don't want to give it to elderly person or someone who may have trouble holding it. Besides that we think it's very thoughtful and practical gift for a person who likes their coffe a lot and alot of it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice