Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Baby Personalized 18" Mini Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Mini Baseball Bats - New Baby - 18495
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A go to product to first-time parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - May 10, 2022
I have ordered this product on multiple occasions. Always met with surprise and special thanks.
Perfetto!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyr Cove, NV) - April 5, 2022
We are so happy with this little miniature bat for our first grandchild! It was received promptly and everything looks perfect!
Precious Baby Gift-"Mini Baseball Bat"
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were thrilled when receiving this Mini Baseball Bat for their newly born baby boy! It will be a great conversation piece for years to come!
CSB Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 12, 2021
Very nice product for the price.
Awesome memories
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my first grandson and had to have one for number 2!
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 27, 2019
Great way to welcome my new nephew to his new home! Matched the theme mom and dad created in his nursery and they loved it!!
Awesome product
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake for any little boy.
So cute!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood city, PA) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so adorable, the quality is nice and the engraving was perfect! Would definitely buy another and/or suggest this to others!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OIL CITY, PA) - October 15, 2017
Perfect gift for a baby boy's baptism. Parents loved it. Added a baseball-special touch!
Great Product
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guadalupe, CA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I used the bats for my fellow umpires at a Little League baseball tournament as a gift they turned out great with everything I asked for. The price is unbeatable and the quality was amazing. My great experience is why I keep coming back here.
Personalized Mini Bats
By Frank L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ahve always liked the minature bats. I bought them for my 2 granddaughters, although they are already 3 and 8. They loved them. Laser printing is sharp and clear and can be adjusted to what I want to say.
Great little keepsake gift
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, , DE) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the miniature baseball bat I just purchased for my little great grandbaby boy. My late husband loved baseball and watched it all the time. He would have been so proud of our new little great grandbaby I am giving the baseball bat to him in memory of my husband. I only wish you had a stand for the miniature size baseball bat
Best follow up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs , GA) - July 2, 2017
I ordered 2 bats for friends children and on the first order the writing was too light to see. I called the company the they sent 2 other bats immediately! Thank you for your great customer service!
1st one was perfect; 2nd one not as good
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we are so close to Christmas and I know the company is busy, so I just accepted the 2nd bat I ordered, even though it was not as easy to read. It looks like the words are slightly smeared. It's for my 8-year-old grandson. I hope he can see it well enough. I'm disappointed, but didn't want to bother the company at this busy time of year. LIGHTNING BANANAS is Matthew's team, and I was hoping we could read it a little better. (Cute name chosen by first-time baseball kiddos, don't you think? Loving Grandma)
Mini Mini Bat
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
Engraving not adequate
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you order this, please request the engraving to be dark. It is barely visible on the bat, although the pic showed it to be dark, it wasn't. I turned it completely over before finding the engraving. Would send it back but will keep and try to varnish it before giving as a present.
SMALL Bat - would not purchase!
By Brent H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, although described as 18" long, is no thicker than a pencil and doesn't resemble a real baseball bat at all! Stay away from this product, you'll be disappointed! Oh, and no refunds...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice