Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Personalized Neoprene Mini Toddler Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Toddler Backpack - Mermaid - 18500
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 11, 2023
It’s smaller than I expected but cute for little toddlers to maneuver. The colors are bright and the quality well made. I think it should outlast her days as a little one. I would definitely buy again the bigger one when she goes to regular school.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXIS, NC) - December 10, 2021
The backpack is very cute. For a little girl who will love it.
Back bag
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 5 year old niece
Cute but small
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack will be perfect for my 2 yr old granddaughter. Colors are vibrant. Very small, would not be good for an older toddler
AWESOME GIFT!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter LOVES it she turned 2yrs old and it firs her perfectly!!
Mermaid toddler backpack
By Gabriela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so cute, bought this for our dear friend’s one year’s birthday. She loved it. The size is perfect and the colors are bright and beautiful. Great purchase!!
Mini toddler mermaid bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - October 28, 2020
The bag was so beautiful and strong. My little niece loved it.
adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - October 4, 2020
I ordered this personalized (and received it within 4 days !) as a gift for small girl with unusual name, so they were excited to see it on the bpack ! It was perfect for 3-4 yr old,,,, and beautifully done with quality fabric.
So adorable
By Rachele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grand Daughter who is only five months but I can tell you it fits on her back and she loves the colors. Can’t wait till she can actually use it.
great for swimming pools
By Trena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDER, NC) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from here and everyone of them has always been great!! So this one is great and great for the pool.
Adorable!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect backpack for my 2 year old granddaughter for Easter! i can just see her putting her little water shoes in it and going off to the Splash Pad or pool with me, her Nana!! The size is just perfect and the material is great. Well made, good quality, delighted with the purchase.
Mermaid Personalized Neoprene Backpack
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable, soft and well-made backpack for my little mermaid fans. This is a great gift for water park, poolside, beach or everyday outings.
Mermaid Backpack
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so adorable and perfect size for the little ones! thank you so much!!
Mermaid backpack
By Vinna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love this bag .My princess looks so cute in it, and it's not too big for her at this age(2). It's perfect!!
Home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - February 5, 2019
I hit a home run with this purchase. It was a 3rd birthday gift for my niece. She loves it and so does everyone else!
Love it !!
By LOLITA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTOLA VALLEY, CA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter love it !!! She now put all her little things in there whenever she goes out !!
Very Cute
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very cute!!! The quality is good and the colors and personalization are just as advertised. I gave it five stars as it is a very good value.
AWESOME
By Ramakrishna Y. (Fairview Heights, IL) - August 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME SITE
So cute!!!
By Latasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable in the pictures but it is even cuter in person & my little mermaid loves it!!!
Perfect for a little one
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and it is adorable. She is only 14 months old and it fits perfectly. Do not buy it for an older child. She can carry her toys and sippy cup and loves wearing it and unpacking and repacking it.
Very beautiful
By Nyankah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this backpack. Beautiful bright colors and right size for a toddler. Durable material too.
Cute backpack but Not happy with personalization
By Rosalyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Cute backpack and is a good size. I have always loved the products and personalization but the personalization on this one looks like there was a sticker put on the backpack and it’s almost coming off. I got this as a gift and now I am disappointed and won’t be able to gift it.
BEWARE! Pretty but TINY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - August 7, 2017
We bought this for our daughter who is entering kindergarten. She was so excited to use this for school but the backpack is so tiny that she can't take it to school (a folder will not fit), and she can't even use it to take to Grandma's or anywhere that she needs to bring a few items. She is still so upset she can't use it, which makes matters worse! I guess I should've checked measurements, but my daughter is small and doesn't need a regular size yet, so I never would've guessed it would be so small. The picture on the website is deceiving. It is very cute, so I gave it 2 stars.
Size
By andreina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is really small! In the picture looks bigger!
Not what I expected
By Arianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had very high expectations for this product. I actually ordered two of these for my nieces hoping they could use this for school. It’s way too small! The picture on this site was deceiving! I know there are measurements listed but I based on the picture of the bag where a little girl is wearing it. Im just really disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice