Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Modern Baby Girl Picture Frames - 18505
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Girl
By cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hghts., MI) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest frame I have ever seen. Highly recommend it. Grandparents that we got it for were over the moon with it. Had a picture in it right away, even displayed it on their FB pages, they loved it so much. What a great gift to give.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oldsmar, FL) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughter loved it! Beautiful keepsake. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - January 19, 2020
This is a beautiful, well made baby frame & I have purchased many.
It is always my go to gift for newborns.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - August 3, 2019
I use this company all the time and all I can say is wow gorgeous quick and an amazing customer care department
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - June 11, 2019
purchased this for a new baby...perfect...adorable..and the parents can use it for many years to come... its unique, great quality, great price..perfect gift that is a bit unusual from the usual baby gifts...I totally recommend
Paizlei
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 18, 2018
Christmas gift.... Turned out awesome!!!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 7, 2018
Great product ! Well made
Great quality
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and the personalization of the name throughout. I like that you can upload a photo to be included. Very nice touch.
Easy to Do
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to create this frame!!! I didn't know all the particulars such as weight, height, etc. so went with a basic info frame. So easy!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice