Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fab Photo Personalized Bookmark Set customer reviews

Photo Bookmarks - Fab Photo Bookmark Set - 18517
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are perfect. Reasonable price, delivery was fast and the quality was as just what I expected. Ordered 2 more!
Love it
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are so cute and the perfect size.
So Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - October 16, 2022
These photo personalized bookmarks are absolutely adorable and so worth the price. You get to pick color and design and upload image and add name. I would definitely buy again.
Great gift for a reader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - February 15, 2022
The bookmarks with a pet picture is a great gift for any occasion.
Bookmark
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and fast delivery
Personalized Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPAKONETA, OH) - January 6, 2022
I purchased these for my Grandaughter's for Christmas! They love them. Since they are metal, they will last forever!!
Amy
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the picture and it arrived in time for Christmas!
Perfect preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - December 4, 2021
As this company shows you in the preview how ur product will look when complete is 100% accurate. I was impressed with the quality of the product and can’t wait for my mom to see her personalized photo bookmarks, i know she will love them. The colors are bright and the material is of good quality. Thank you for your craftsmanship and accurate description of items ordered
Perfect gift for a reader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 30, 2021
Bookmark is so cute. I love the personalized photo option. I can’t wait to see my daughters expression when she sees this gift!!! I will definitely consider buying more of these.
So pleased and satisfied!
By ALKA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of bookmarks for my mom's birthday because she's a huge bookworm. Though the standard shipping was nothing to brag about, arriving no earlier than planned, the products were GORGEOUS! The colors contrast beautifully in the bookmarks and the sharpness of my original photo shines through too. Plus it's metal! I had no idea the bookmarks would be so sturdy! Thank you for the wonderfully personal gifts!
Beautiful Gifts
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for giving
Good quality
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North tonawanda, NY) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Durable metal and the pictures also turned out well
Better Than Expected
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bookmarks for my young nieces birthdays. They were shipped out very quickly and they are just perfect! I thought they were paper and was happily surprised to see they are soft metal. What a great price and they will last a long time. I wish I could be there to see the girls faces when they open the gifts. I'll definitely order from you folks again, thanks so much!
Colorful photo bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 23, 2021
Love these personalized photo bookmarks- great quality and photo colors are clear and vibrant!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - February 23, 2021
They came exactly as I was wanting and expecting!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 8, 2021
Good material, not flimsy. Picture had good quality. It was for my mother in law since she reads a lot.
Personalized Photo Bookmark now keeps my place with loved ones in mind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 27, 2020
Excellent quality Photo Bookmark--metal will not warp or deteriorate!
Buy with confidence from Personalization mall....I will be ordering again-- soon!
So happy with the bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 23, 2020
These bookmarks were even better than I ever imagined. The photo quality is amazing. My granddaughter will be so happy. I will be purchasing other fine quality items from your company. Thank you so much for delivering a product that was even nicer than it looked on the website.
Love!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg , OH) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize this was metal! Very nice and sturdy!
Awesome!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg , OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply amazing! I did not realize these would be metal! They will last forever!
Cute and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 22, 2019
Cute design, bright colors, well-made. Hope my daughter and her friends like them.
Cute Bookmarks
By Alixandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my friend and myself with pics of our kids on them. They are too cute and a great gift for readers.
Best bookmark!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought it would be! It is a high quality bookmark! AMde with a light metal, which surprised me! It is perfect! I cannot wait to give grandma her treasure! She will love it!
Nice
By mindi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice.
Bookmarks
By Gladys T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture in my metal bookmarks..Awesome!
Bookmarks
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look good & will be a nice gift for grandchildren along with a book.
Great!! Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 13, 2019
I ordered these for my eight year old daughter, she LOVES them!! The pictures look great, the color pattern in the background. The quality is awesome. Very happy with this purchase, would recommend and will buy again! The picture is the preview picture from the order but looks the same in person.
Excellent!!
By Kade L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 custom photo bookmarks as gifts for my mama. The quality was great- not pixely at all. The lighting was awesome too. After receiving the product, I’d rather have paid a bit more to have a photo on both sides rather than one side being a big personalizationmall.com promo, so that would have been a nice option to offer, but I get it. But they turned out awesome and made my mama super happy.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2018
This product surprised me! I'd give it 10 stars if I could! The price was GREAT and arrived in time for Christmas! The photo quality was SUPERB!! And I didn't realize it was a metal bookmark which made it even better..so sturdy! The font was great! So impressed with how this product turned out! I would order it again!
Memories in hand
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, OK) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my bookmarks. Didn't know it was made of metal and ability to clip to the page. I am extremely happy with this purchase!
Cute and sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - December 10, 2018
These are precious! I bought these for my little brother and I thought they were gonna be hard paper but they are metal!! These will last forever’ so cute!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 21, 2018
These bookmarks are a very good quality. I thought they would be more of a laminated plastic look, but it feels more like metal.
It was Perfect
By Kim Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, NJ) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the bookmark. And I will continue to do business with them.
Graduation gift
By Ken H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter with pictures of her and her best friends and she absolutely loved it. High quality and picture was perfect on each
??????
By Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom turned 80 and these were used as a gift. She absolutely loves them. Said before she received these she was using a paper clip!
Good quality
By Brandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out exactly as they looked online.
Perfect
By perry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect- quality, timely, exactly what I wanted.
Love it
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for some loved ones. the quality is great the pictures turned out exactly how I turned them in .even gave one of them early for Christmas. perfect exactly as advertised!
Photo Personalized Bookmarks
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are for a Christmas present and I hope my sister will enjoy them. I really didn't look at them, I just wrapped them up.
Terrific Gift
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Tavern, VA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Made to last and the pictures looked great.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice