Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Lap Desk customer reviews

Personalized Lap Desk for Kids - Repeating Name - 18524
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Name lapdesk
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter hasn’t gotten it yet—it’s a Christmas gift. Looks like a quality desk and name looks so cute!
personalized Lap Desk
By CINDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Personalized Lap Desk for my grandson. He loves to draw and I know he will love it!! Being personalized just makes it that much more special!!
Sturdy, good quality and perfect for multiple uses
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughter an she loved having her name on the lap desk. Colors were great! It’s perfect for her to use when she kicks back in her bean bag an sketches. Would purchase again.
Fun lapdesk
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my granddaughter and grandson. They came out beautiful! They are gifts for Christmas, and I am sure they will love them. They are brightly colored and the personalization came out great!
Lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MO) - December 22, 2021
Arrived quickly, and just as ordered. I think the grandchild will like it
Lap desk
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect, i bought one for one granddaughter, she was wrapping & loved so had to order her one quick before xmas.
Repeating Name Personalized Lap Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hospers, IA) - December 7, 2021
I was surprised by the weathered look of the imprinting, but overall love the product!!
Personalized lap desk
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 7 year old grandson for Christmas. He loves to draw and this should be perfect for him to use in his room, on the couch, and in the car. Good quality, fast service.
Personalized Name Lap Desk
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great & delivered quickly! Love it!
Love these
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my great niece and nephew. The pillow part is soft but sturdy. The quality of the top is excellent. They are also nice and lightweight. A 2 year old would have no problem carrying it. I can’t wait for Christmas.
Love it
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice lap desk, personalization came out great.
Great Christmas Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - October 8, 2021
I wanted to find something every child could use. I thought about a lap pad and Googled it. I found these lap pads from Personalization Mall that were just the cutest! Great colors from which to choose and the lettering is cute! I look forward to giving them to my siblings grandkids and also to relatives and a friend's child! The top is nice, I am hoping the bean bag velcroed to the bottom will stay! So far, it looks good! Nice built-in handle! Nice size as well.
Gift
By Lonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the way it came out, great gift idea, practical and decent value
Well made and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 13, 2021
Love this item. Well made. Fun design.
Great Quality
By Weaver N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 7 of these for my kids, their friends, and cousins for Christmas. So they are all wrapped ready to go. All made very well and pretty colors.
Kid's lap desk
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a wonderful gift for any age. Gave to my young grandsons but also gave one (different design) to my older daughter and she loved it. The personalization is very bright.
Lap desk
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacon, IL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is going to love coloring on her own personal desk!!!
School desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NY) - November 18, 2020
This is perfect for children for doing school work on a fun desk
Lap desk
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for grandkids for xmas. Will be great for travelling. Great size, will fit over lap completely.
Excellent customer service!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, TX) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two repeating name lapdesks. They arrived in record time and both are excellent quality. I ordered the first one because my 7year old granddaughter was using her Mother’s lap desk. The first one was so cute I ordered another. I love the handle and the durability of the top.
Looks great
By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This desk lap looks beautiful. I love the designs and the little pillow underneath that will be perfect for my 3 year old niece as she colors.
Bobby's lap desk
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOLLO BEACH, FL) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this product - very professionally made and the pillow portion is attached using velcro for easy cleaning.
Recipient LOVED It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 2, 2020
I bought this for a child who was becoming a "big sister" and she loved it. She immediately began using it to color her favorite pictures!!
Very Pleased!
By Darby G. (Vancouver , WA) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase! Can’t wait to give it to my 6 year old grandson!
Excellent !
By Tosha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this lap desk as a gift for my 8 year old niece. It was perfect and she loved it!
Personalized lap desk
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Morris, MI) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Can't wait to give to grandkids for Christmas!
Perfect
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury , OH) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with purchase. Kids love having their name on things and the color looked even better then the picture.
Twins Personalized Lap Desk
By Rosslyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lap desks had sturdy and wide writing surfaces. The cushion side was firm, but soft enough to lay your head on for a nap:)The name print was vintage, modern and classic. The handle makes it easy to carry also. All the edges were perfectly rounded with no rough sides.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 4, 2019
Perfect and beautiful as always!
Lap Desk
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It was perfect!
Different and unique
By Shozette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Christmas gift for long distance great niece and nephew! Their mom loved them and said they turned out very nice. Seem good and sturdy and the kids will love them.
Personalized lap desk
By Jennetta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bright imprint and lettering on the desk.Bought for my 7 year old grandson as a Christmas gift since he loves to sit in bed,on the floor or chair and write. Sure he is going to love it.Also thought the desk was light weight enough to easily take in car since they spend alot of time in the car.
Lap Desk
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - November 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized lap desk for both of my grandchildren and they appear to be very nice. Can't wait until Christmas to see their reaction? I think it will be positive.
Quiet creativity
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just bought 4 of these for the holidays. I can’t wait to see the smiles on their faces knowing they like to sit comfortably when they are working on their projects.
Creativity in the making
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just bought 4 of these for special little ones who like to sit comfortably and be creative. I can’t wait to see their smiles.
Grams hits home run!
By dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved receiving the pink lap desk for her 6th birthday!

I like it beacause it will be useful for years to come!

Thanks for helping me with the perfect gift!
Keira's Lap Desk
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome item! My grand daughter loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - March 18, 2018
This was a perfect bday gift for my twin niece and nephew. I also purchased one for my seven year old for Easter. All three love them and I know they will get much use!
Great gift
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second lap desk I have purchased and I am again thrilled with the quality and color.
So cute!
By Roberta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little lap desk ever! Totally happy with it, as was my 6 year old grandson.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice