Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Color Your Own Personalized Paper Bookmarks Set of 4 customer reviews

Color Your Own Custom Bookmarks - Set of 4 - 18525
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BAM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 12, 2022
Looking forward to my Godson receiving this gift for his birthday!
Great Bookmarks
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, TX) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color-your-own bookmarks are a hit! Details are perfect for coloring and child’s name on them makes them even more special. Colored finished products are statement makers.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - August 6, 2022
The personalized bookmakers are so cute. The kids loved coloring and loved their names on them.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - July 21, 2022
Sturdy paper with well defined pattern lines. The kids loved putting their own style with color. Perfect for older kids who love to read!
Great gifts!
By Shelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgenville, KY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter to color in for grandparent presents. They are great!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - November 28, 2021
Good quality
Grandkids will love them.
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my grandchildren and one for myself. We will have fun coloring them together and my son will laminate them so they will last. Very special item for so little money.
11 year old girl gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2021
Great gift idea.
Bookmarks to color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 13, 2021
I love the printed bookmarks that I purchased for the Grands/ I know they will enjoy coloring them and using them to hold their place in their books!
Bookmarks
By Suzzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADAMS, TN) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. I got them for my daughter’s Easter basket.
Nice??
By Diane U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great Bookmarks
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my granddaughters. They will have great time coloring them and having bookmarks with their names on them will cut down on arguing who they belong to.
Inexpensive, cute and fun to color
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set of 4 and had 4 different names for the kids that will doing school work together. I figured they can color here and there in their downtime.
So cute!
By Kristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My 6-year-old loves coloring and reading. He is going to love these when they arrive in his Easter basket! Good quality, thick material and fun designs. I love that I could choose different designs on each bookmark.
Cute
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are going to be stocking stuffers for my 3 grandchildren.
Loved
By Cara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved them! He is such a reader, so these were great!
Great product!!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Zion, IL) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find a product I could personalize for my 3rd grade students that didn’t cost a fortune. My kiddos were so excited to get bookmarks with their names and the bonus was they got to color them! I appreciated the reasonable price and quality, so I ordered sets for our neighborhood friends and my nephew, too.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 20, 2018
So cute and fun for the kids
Good product
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a girl with unusual name who likes to colour
Personalized bookmarks
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them, they are perfect!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice