Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Beechwood Utensils- 4pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Beechwood Cooking Utensils- 4pc - 18537
Average Customer Review: star rating (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Kitchen utensils
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Fun utensil gift
By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and delivered quickly. Fun personalized gift!
Personalized Beechwood Utensils
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized utensils are beautiful! Will definitely get again for another gift! Very happy with my purchase! Thank You!!
Spoons
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner , LA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal product. Well made & makes a nice gift
Kitchen expressions
By diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, OR) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will hopefully stay in our family for years. Love them
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - January 8, 2023
Just received our personalized beechwood utensils set. They are very nice, good quality and look great.
Excellent quality
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, bought it as a gift for someone...it's excellent quality and very happy with how the personalization looks
Nice and cool
By Chunqin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cool, very satisfied
Very Nice Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - January 7, 2023
I gave this item as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it and the gift packaging that I also opted for.
Personal product
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner , LA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is ellecent. Purchased several sets.
4 pc set Beechwood Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - January 6, 2023
Very nice quality. I’m pleased with my order.
Such a “Special” gift!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you PMall for having such unique gifts for us to personalize and share
With family and friends! These will be a BIG hit for our kids! I absolutely LOVE
All of your items! The quality and finished craftsmanship of everything I have ever
recieved has been OVER the Top!!

Thank you so much for your personalized, quality merchandise!!
Love them!!
By JOAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift to our new Cook at our Senior Center- she was soo thrilled when she opened them.
Perfect
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This utensil set was personalized beautifully. The first set got lost in the mail so after I notified them, another was quickly sent out. The product is great and customer service is even better!
Personalized utensils
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and cute, exactly what I ordered
Personalized utensils
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and cute, exactly what I ordered
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - December 21, 2022
The Personalized Utensils are a great gift.
Look great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 21, 2022
Bought these for my granddaughter who loves to bake. The personalized utensils look great. Don't know how they will hold up until she uses them
Great Personalized Utensils that go nice with the personalized canister!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice! Four wooden utensils that you can personalize yourself. I had fun personalizing them for the 8 orders I placed as gifts. You can put names on them or compliments and I know they will be loved! It's such a thoughtful gift. Can't say enough about these.

Also, one canister came in with a tiny chip and immediately Customer Service addressed this and expedited a replacement, which is on the way. I just had to email a picture of the chipped canister. Perfection matters!
Personalized Beechwood Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice , FL) - December 15, 2022
Product arrived faster than I anticipated. Quality is also higher than my expectations! Very nice quality! Love them! I personalized with quotes I would say to my children as I was bringing them up. They are now adults!
Loved the 4 sets i ordered.
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANN ARBOR, MI) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality utensils. Nice thick wood. I am sure my sisters will love them.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NH) - December 11, 2022
Purchased these for a friend, and wish I had purchased a set for myself! Excellent quality and crystal clear personalization!
Great Quality!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, VA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the engraving makes this a perfect gift (or gifts) for the chefs in my life. Very quick shipping!
Wooden utensils for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 10, 2022
These wooden utensils are going to look so good in my sister’s red kitchen. These are a Christmas present and they are perfect
Personalized Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 1, 2022
Each of the four utensils personalized with a message of choice. Quality beechwood. Fun addition for any chef’s kitchen.
I would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 16, 2022
The spoons are nice. Received them very fast in mail. Does not feel cheap
Wooden spoons
By Hilda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these spoons. Very sturdy
Love these!
By DANA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVELOCK, IA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Good quality. My clients love these!
Perfect !
By Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORRALES, NM) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very pleased with this gift - lettering is perfect and appropriate. She'll love it !!
Personalization Beechwood Utensils
By Migdalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these Utensils, they're of good quality, Iam Extremely Happy with my Purchase.
Great Gift
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised -- very nice wood utensils.
Happy!
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a holiday gift for our daughter I love it! I know she will love I am going to order additional ones for our friends!
Kitchen Expression Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 8, 2022
Well made!
My only disappointment is on my personalized items, I made a mistake with it. I had luck the spoon ,instead of lick the spoon. I wished that they would of asked me if that's what I wanted before personalized.
Beechwood personalized utensils
By Giselle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just as advertised. Beautiful wood, quality and the inscription is great. Would recommend them to anyone for either personal use or, like me, a great Christmas present. Love them!
Personalized gift for a cook
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN GABRIEL, CA) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this set of utensils was pleased to see her name.
Personalized Wooden Kitchen Utensils
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Wooden Kitchen Utensils! The ability to personalize them is great and the wooden utensils are a great quality! I purchased them as a wedding gift for my niece! They are just as expected and I’m sure she will love them!!!
Great quality and design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - August 23, 2022
Love these utensils. Bought as a gift. They are great quality and really cute!!
Msjmw
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Birthday Gift
Great gift for bridal shower or housewarming!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 16, 2022
I received these utensils so quickly and they came out perfectly! It's fantastic that you can write something different on each one instead of other places that only let you write the same thing on each utensil. It's nice to buy a practical bridal shower gift that someone registers for but this is a great addition to help personalize it! It's always a big hit!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - July 6, 2022
This is the 4th set that I have ordered as gifts-
They are superior quality and a price you cannot beat !
And speedy delivery !
Everyone loves them ! I guess I need to buy a set for myself !
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice