Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Flameless LED Pillar Candle 3 x 6 customer reviews

Flameless LED Candles - Ivory 3x6 inches - 18542
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
We love the the crystal hurricane and the candle
By Jurline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO, MO) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ministry was so PLEASED, it is a presentation to our Pastor, both of his sisters transitioned back to back. It is simply beautiful. I will order again in the near future.
Nice product
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , MI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle is very nice. Can set to a timer, or keep on all the time.
Sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - November 2, 2022
AMAZING GIFT
MUST HAVE ACCESSORY FOR HURRICANE LAMP!
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood , KY) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this came with the lamp because of the display buy once I read the fine print I found out it didn't. I was wondering where I could get one from and then when I checked out I saw you could add it to the order! Answer to prayer (:). $15 was very reasonable and so much better than pounding the pavement trying to find one in a store. Love that it's flameless.
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin , TN) - October 22, 2022
I had this sent to my friend to go in a memorial lantern and she loves it!
Worth Every Penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 20, 2022
It has the looks of a candle and only requires 2 AA batteries. No worries of the wax getting all over and you gotta love modern technology.
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin , TN) - October 19, 2022
I had this sent to my friend to go in a memorial lantern and she loves it!
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin , TN) - October 19, 2022
I had this shipped to my friend and she loves it!
Perfect
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Quality candle
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shapleigh, ME) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle was nice quality.
Flameless LED Pillar Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 20, 2022
Good Quality. Used in the Lantern I purchased from you which I also loved.
Appropriate gift
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift given after sudden loss of a spouse. The recipient cried. The light served as a reminder and tribute to their loved one.
Sympathy gift
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, MI) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the most beautiful gift the family loved it. I have purchased two of these this year. The candle is a separate cost
Led candle
By Khademi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful candle
Flameless LED Candle
By Shannon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Everything was engraved just as I asked for.
By Jayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsie, MI) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was well received and it looked beautiful.
Lovely candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - January 28, 2022
I like the timer so I don't have to take the candle out of the hurricane lamp and turn it off all the time. Will only need to do so to change the battery.
The Flameless Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TX) - January 14, 2022
The candle is very beautiful. It goes hand in hand with the beautiful memorial vase. I highly recommend Personalization Mall. I will purchase again.
beautiful
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty in glass piece
Nice item
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item and candle. Happy with order
Beautiful!
By Shopper (Preston, MD) - November 10, 2021
The candle is absolutely beautiful! A nice soft glow! I love ordering from Personalization Mall. Great gift ideas!
Beautiful
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Love the flame less candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - September 29, 2021
Perfect for lantern
Greater than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 27, 2021
Made of good quality. Slightly disappointed only due to expecting contents of stone and plants also included but it was not. Other than that, excellent product
Hurricane Candle
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial gift
Great value
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to install batteries, looks awesome in the vase that I purchased as well. It looks like a real candle and made of good quality.
Awesome Gift
By Rufus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for a friend who lost a love one.
As expected
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went with the hurricane lamp
The Perfect Way to Remember My Mom
By Melantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift from a friend shortly after my mom passed away in April 2021. I just had to find the same thing for my sister. I was so excited to find the same item in your on-line store. My sister absolutely loves it! I also love mine. The quality of the glass and the etching on the glass as well as the LED candle is great. We are so excited to have something timeless to remember our mom. Thank you
Candle
By Irma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful in the holder
Beautifully engraved gift
By Vijayarani A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a family member who had passed and the recipient was very pleased and found it a treasure.
Beautiful Memorial
By mary anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful memorial gift for my sister-in-law on the anniversary of her husband's passing. She was very touched and delighted with the quality and the sentiment.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - May 1, 2021
It was a gift my neigbor who lost his husband who passed away. He loved his gift.
Perfect Flameless Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 8, 2021
This candle goes beautifully with the memory candle holder.
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, KY) - April 7, 2021
very bright
Flameless LED Pillar Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , TX) - March 6, 2021
This was a perfect addition for my hurricane purchased. I loved the option and one stop shop website. The product was exactly as pictured on website. Even called customer service to help reassure me I was placing the order correctly.
Quality product
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product
The BEST Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2021
I purchased this item for my niece who recently lost her husband of 40 years. She was so excited when she opened the box and saw the lamp and candle that never goes out. The assembly was easy and it was a wonderful conversation price for my niece and her sons. Memories of their loved one surfaced and spilled over in a good way. This gift was better than flowers or baskets could ever be. Loved it!
Liked this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 4, 2021
This candle looked just like the photo and worked well.
Beautiful!
By Patience S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURNS FLAT, OK) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I truly love this and it was completed in such a timely manner! I would definitely order from this company again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice