Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initial Accent Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name & Initial - 18544
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love these cups
By Marietta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cups, I ordered them as gifts for my family's Christmas gift exchange. They were a big hit.
Great gift
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift on any budget and delivery was fast. The whole process was easy.
Great
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
His own mug
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Occasionally, my son stops by to have a cup of coffee with me and he always has to use one of my mugs. PersonalizationMall gave me a gift of a free mug and I decided to make my son a special cup for those mornings he visits. It's very lovely and just as I ordered it. I love the variety and huge selection of product designs.
Coffee mug
By Walter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville , OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice coffee mug.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St James, NY) - December 12, 2022
This is a very nice mug. The print is neat and clear.
Excellent Product & Speedy Delivery
By Eddie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed order, speedy delivery and very well packed!!
Thank you
Ms. Vickie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - November 21, 2022
I bought two of these mugs: one for my daughter-in-law (Mommy-to-be) and the other for my son (Daddy-to-be), which I will present to them, along with the matching initial coasters, at their gender reveal party. These mugs and the coasters are just beautiful! I will be so proud to present them; they are the perfect gift and will be such a nice surprise to both of them. Throughout the years, I have given gifts from Personalization Mall to many special and important people in my life, and they have ALWAYS been absolutely delighted with them. I have been one hundred percent satisfied with everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall. The quality is uncompromised. Thank you, once again, Personalization Mall for delivering exceptional quality and service!
cups
By patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 personalized cups and they were PERFECT!!
All came exactly as ordered and in a very timely fashion.
Could not be more pleased. THANK YOU!!
Highly recommend this company.
Name mug
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Good
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out exactly as described. Also seems to be of great quality. I'm sure this gift will last many years
Nice Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - September 30, 2022
The mugs are decent for personalized Christmas gifts. Nicely packaged in a box
Mugs
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pleased. Beautifully done. Thank you
Great Memories Souvenirs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - September 8, 2022
Excited for our Friends to visit! They will each get to use and take home their personalized mugs from PMall??
Always Satisfied
By Henrietta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I cannot go wrong when I NEED a gift. I sent him a personalized coffee cup and he could not believe you could initial a cup. He said he will be giving his man's club Personalize Mall information so they can order from you for family members and friends.
Perfect gift
By Arelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and they loved it. Great quality and price.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, Ca, CA) - March 18, 2022
Bought it as a gift. Well made.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, VA) - March 12, 2022
The design on the mugs that I purchased are amazingly beautiful. The work is top of the line and we both love our new coffee mugs.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 8, 2022

I had purchased a Coffee Mug for someone else previously and they loved it, so I thought that I would purchase another one for someone else.
On time and looked like picture
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes products look very different in person. These personalized cups looked just like the website. The colors were as expected. The size and quality of the cup was also very good. The package arrived two days faster than that predicted.
Mig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2022
What a great gift to give to a friend anyone would like it
Excellent Cup!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and quick service!
Just Perfect! Thank you!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend and it will please her very much. The mug is is well made and the font and lettering is really nicely done.
I will order more at another time.

Thank you,

Virginia
Just Perfect! Thank you!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend and it will please her very much. The mug is is well made and the font and lettering is really nicely done.
I will order more at another time.

Thank you,

Virginia
Beautiful
By Ana P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurts, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my store for my future purchase, I really like my items. And got it before Christmas. ????????
Coffee mugs
By Gracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the mugs ordered
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 13, 2021
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE MUGS. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AS WELL. ITEMS ARRIVED ON TIME IN IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL PRODUCT AND SERVICE.!!!
Satisfied customer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white haven, PA) - December 12, 2021
The mugs were perfect. Thank you for fast professional service. I have several nice gifts to give for Christmas.
Thanks for quick delivery
By RON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
Personalized initial mug
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I like it this is the 2nd one I bought
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 2, 2021
It was perfect. Great work. It was done fast too.
Adorable
By Willesa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neeses, SC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable...Came very well packaged... Great conversation starter...
Coffee mug
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Vista, TX) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as ordered and looks very nice
Perfect
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with this mug. Personalization is exactly as ordered
Initial Accent Personalized Coffee Mug
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this.
Mug
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for Christmas, neighbors, postal person, coworkers that always picks up your cup before the big meeting…,
This personalized coffee/soup mug solves them all!
Great personalization
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was for my sister to give to her son. He loved it and so did she.
Great product
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a pleasure to order from Personalization Mall. Product arrives on time and always satisfying.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 18, 2021
These mugs are soooo pretty and the quality is absolutely 5 stars!
Coffee mug
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute, my daughter and her fiancée loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice