Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Name Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Custom Name Mugs - Personalized Coffee Mugs - 18549
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee Cave, TX) - November 2, 2022
This mug has good weight and a nice size handle for a man’s hand. The inside is a corresponding color to the lettering.
Nice gift
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grandsons hot chocolate
Personal mug
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug but the mug has to be turned to read what is written
great, just wish there were other colors besides white
By Karon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great mug I am already using. Wish there were colors besides white, but that's okay.
Perfect
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just how I wanted it to, colors and all!
Gift for a Friend
By Toni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted for a friend who visits us, so she could have her own personalized coffee mug when at our place, to use at my place and/or her office.
Drink up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - December 14, 2019
These personalized mugs are great, fun gifts. Love them.
Bold Name Coffee Mug 15 oz
By Regenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as gifts and the recipients loved them!!
Love the cups!
By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TREMPEALEAU, WI) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 coffee mugs to give for gifts and they are awesome! They came within just a few days of ordering!
Cutest cup in my cabinet
By alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors & great price!! This was a personal purchase...yep, just for ME! I will be purchasing for friends soon!!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , LA) - December 1, 2018
This coffee mug was a big hit at the party. My friend loved it with the matching coaster

Makes a great gift
Great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown , TN) - November 27, 2018
Ordered some coffee mugs....one arrived broken. The customer service people took great care of me and made things right. Shipped me a replacement super quick! Thanks!
PENNY
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATESVILLE, NC) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND FOR CHRISTMAS AND WHEN I RECEIVED IT I WAS AMAZED AT HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS WAS SO I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FOR ANOTHER FRIEND ALONG WITH THE MATCHING COASTER. I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS! NEVER HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED.
White Mug
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark , MO) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Colors are bold and bright. Love it.
Large Name Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 28, 2018
Beautiful clear and bright colors. Very durable and holds a nice size of drink.
Great gift idea
By Kaely B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve given these mugs to brides-to-be as a shower gift several times and everyone always seems to like it!
Love it
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked great on the website and they looked even better when I got them. Colors are terrific and they were delivered so quickly! I couldn't be happier.
Good product - Good Service
By Christian R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TROY, VT) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had ordered 7 cups, dif. colors, dif. names for family gift. Came in promptly as ordered. Looked real good.
Bold Name Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 19, 2018
I have now ordered a total of 4 coffee mugs with the bold name personalizing, so far. The cup is great quality and the name really stands out! My recipients were very thrilled with their cups. I highly recommend all products I have ordered on Personalizationmall.com!
Nice
By Kimiko N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
COFFEE MUG.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2017
It's a great coffee mug. I love it.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2017
Excellent! Just what I wanted in a gift for a special person.
Bold name coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 14, 2017
I would recommend this site, they do a nice job. I have ordered two cups and was pleased with both.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 7, 2017
Quality product and timely delivery!
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - October 9, 2017
These mugs were super. I loved the size. It was great for my favorite coffee. The colors on the names were a bit paler than I expected.
Blue cup
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great size. I like the colors on this cup. You did an excellent job.
This is a fun mug!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights , MO) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the writing on this! So fun & colorful. Plus, the mug is the perfect size. Cannot wait to give this gift to my friend.
Nice quality, but small
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalinga, CA) - September 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good, color was nice and the personalization was what I ordered. Shipping was prompt too. The cup is a bit small. It was most likely described correctly on the site, I just didn't expect how small it was going to be. Overall, a positive experience, I'll use this website again.
Nice
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 12, 2017
They look very good. Are Christmas presents and I think they will like them.
Great mix and match colors
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these for coworkers for Christmas and there were so many great combinations of colors. They look really cute with matching coasters. Only issue would be people with long first names and don't look as good as the name wraps all around the cup.
Boring Mug
By Cinthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this mug. I thought the name would be on both sides of the mug because the description said the design would wrap around. It did not!
Pink Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - September 18, 2017
I was disappointed the writing and inside of cup were not the same. I either wanted all pink or all fuchsia. Looks kinda tacky with the light inside the cup and handle and the fuchsia writing!You did not have these colors to choose from!

Graphic does not loo that great and nit proportional to the size of can
By Yoon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graphic does not loo that great and nit proportional to the size of can
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 19, 2021
Not happy with this purchase. I have purchased personalized mugs for my children in the past, with positive results. This time, however, the name was printed at the bottom of the mug, instead of centered. Too late to return for Christmas gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice