Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stencil Name Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle for Kids - Stencil Name - 18553
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Vuyokazi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as the Picture, perfect
Looks awesome
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite monograms on cups that I have ever gotten
Tumbler
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I have purchased for my daughter for school and we love it. Keeps drinks cold for a long time. Very durable.
Perfect for this 5 year old
By BARBARA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time to purchase one of these bottles. He lost the first one after a year and wanted a new one he loves it so much.
sports bottle
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deansboro, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bottle for kids to keep track of their own! Little girls I got these for will be thrilled - great colors. I only wish the design went all the way around the bottle
As I expected
By Shopper (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 4, 2020
Nice size for preteen, colors nice and well made.
Awesome Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 15, 2020
The personalization and water bottle are awesome. My girls love them!!!
Came as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , CO) - July 20, 2019
Perfect for my kids , fits in cup holders and back packs , doesn’t leak !
Birthday Gift
By Kennia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , MA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality
Gift for my niece
By Junida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it. I will order more in the future. Thanks!
personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - February 5, 2018
I got this for my sons Easter basket, it will be perfect for school. the colors are great, its easy to use for little ones. it got here fast.
She loved it ??
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven , MS) - June 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name & design was a hit with our second grade girl. Easy to distinguish her water bottle at school & extracurricular activities. Well-made & keeps beverages cold. Only drawback — company suggests no dishwasher. Definitely recommend this product.
Perfect
By Tracie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORIA, IL) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great to put in his sports bag. My grandson will love & with his name on it. he won't lose it....
bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - August 10, 2021
I am not especially happy with the lettering on the water bottle. It looks faded and worn. I wish I had not ordered this particular bottle.
Cute but not Convenient
By Katrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute container but the handle hurts my child's fingers, water gets warm inside of it and it has a big issue with condensation. It's not ideal for a child to bring to school for the day. Overall I am disappointed.
Did not meet expectations
By Sheba R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Low quality bottle.Good printing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice