Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Fleece Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - Playful Name - 18557
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Softest Blanket ever
By Shopper (Buda, TX) - March 30, 2022
I have purchased several of these blankets for my sisters and friends that have been expecting. They all loved them so much. My bestfriend actually ordered the for all the kids in her family after receiving the one I sent. Now that I am expecting, I had to get our little one his own. My husband and I love how it turned out and now want one in our size.
Name blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - October 29, 2021
This is the third of this product I have purchased and I am extremely pleased by both the diligence in delivery and the quality
Blankets
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersburg, IN) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have twins and I love the blankets with their names on them.
Personalized Blanket
By Rhanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELBERFELD, IN) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came super quick, and was done very nicely. My niece has it packed to take to the hospital for her babies pictures on her her new blanket with her name. Thank You!
Plush Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 26, 2021
4th blanket ordered as a gift and loved by parents and baby !!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for that newborn baby. Blanket is very soft and the perfect size for that newborn. A personalized gift that will always be treasured.
Soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - March 9, 2020
This is one of the softest blankets I've ever had - the lettering looks darling. Will definitely buy again.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - October 31, 2019
Ordered the baby blanket for a friend's newborn...it's soooo soft, perfect size for a "stroller blanket," and the "Sassy Script" font for the baby's name is legible, pretty and more fun than traditional lettering. Well made blanket. Will definitely order these blankets for future gifts.
Adorable
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, right size for baby and toddler alike!
BABY SHOWER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - September 20, 2019
I purchased this blanket as a gift for my Niece for her Baby Shower. She absolutely love love loved it!!! It was a hit with the guests too; a lot of oohing and awwing. Would highly recommend this item and the company; super fast turnaround/shipping too...AAA+++
BEST BLANKET EVER!
By LeeAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this blanket several times for gifts. The blanket is so soft and everyone raves about how cute it is with the baby's name on it. I ordered this and didn't receive the blanket, a little over a week later I called and personalization mall determined the package was lost in the mail, they immediately remade the blanket and we received it in 2 days. Great company, Great product!
LOVE this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - September 8, 2019
The fabric is so soft and the whimsical name is delightful. Our grandson and granddaughter both have these and we love to take their pictures on the blankets.
Personalized baby blanket
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, MA) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful so soft! I cant wait to give it as a baby shower gift!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - May 22, 2019
The product came just as expected, everyone loved it!
Pesonalized playful fleece baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 13, 2019
I always order my personalized baby gifts from Personalization mall. I know I will receive quality products which will be cherished for many years! I recently ordered 3 of these blankets . And all of the new mothers were absolutely thrilled! Thank you again Personalization mall for such beautiful gifts!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2019
This blanket is adorable and amazing. So thick and warm! Would buy again in a heart beat
Excellent Quality
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a few of these blankets for friends & they're always a hit. They're soft, just the right size & personalized.
Personalized gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was so soft and pretty! The lettering was perfect! My granddaughter will love it
Sweet and soft
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are so soft! I paired it with a personalized hooded towel for the perfect shower gift.
Great quality
By Tascha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality. I keep ordering more of these
Personalized blanket for friends
By Cayella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg , CA) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product! My friend loved it.
Blankie
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a second one for my new grandson. This is his favorite blankie and we wanted another one as a backup to switch out when washing. It’s super cute and super soft and warm, yet still lightweight.
Gorgeous blankets!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs , FL) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two - one purple for my soon-to-be newborn and a pink one for big sister. They are absolutely gorgeous, soft, and arrived very quickly! (After reading past reviews and seeing the pink is a very light baby pink (super pretty!! - but light in color), I chose purple for the newborn blanket so it will show up really well for newborn hospital pictures.) Can’t wait to take pictures with her in it at the hospital with a purple hair bow!
LOVE!! ??
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the softest blanket EVER!!
PERSONALIZED BABY BLANKET
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so soft and cute with the name on it.
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - November 12, 2017
Gave this as a gift at a baby shower and it was a big hit!! It’s extra soft and really large for a baby blanket!
Awesome Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - November 6, 2017
Bought this as a gift for my sister who had her first baby. Blanket is super soft and perfect size for a baby! The pink writing came out a bit lighter then I thought but overall very happy with this purchase!
Baby blankets
By Johanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs , FL) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my daughter and niece's baby. And everyone at baby shower lived it. Very soft.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 22, 2017
My friends loved their new baby blanket. So different and comfy. A great baby shower gift.
Playful plush blanket
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets! It has become traditional in our family for me to gift each new grandbaby with one, and they are extremely loved and cherished. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that there isn't a choice of background color for the blanket, only text color. For grandbaby #3 I would have liked to order a purple blanket instead of white which has become very dingy on my 5 year old grandson's blanket with time and use. Nevertheless I gifted it to her, and her parents love it.
Beautiful
By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful and soft. Not very big or extremely thick but it’s definitely a good purchase. Love it
My blankets
By Olivia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham , MA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the blankets turned out, and how fat the blankets got to my house. But they were much smaller than I expected
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 20, 2017
I bought this product for a baby shower and it brought the mom to be to tears.
Not worth the money
By Corie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money. This is the first item I purchased from them that is not worth the money. Blank it is small and nothing special
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice