Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Flamingo Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towel - Geometric Flamingo - 18569
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flamingo towel
By Loriann G. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves this, a great birthday gift
Personalized Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - December 1, 2021
I was a bit concerned about the price and the reviews, however once I received the towel, I was please with my purchase. This is an extremely large velvet/velour feel beach towel with beautiful personalization. I did follow previouse reveiws and fluff it up in the dryer prior to giving it as a gift as that did in fact bulk it up a bit. Very satisfied customer.
BESTEST SOFTEST TOWEL EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Hempstead, NY) - August 10, 2021
WOW. is all i can say ...WOW
Not only did these personalized towels come super fast, but i am so happy with the final result. It is a gift that will make me a hero!
You order them for the personalization, never are you gonna think you are going to get the softest most wonderful towels you have ever felt in your life.
I am so glad i made this purchase and will be ordering some for myself!!
Happy Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg , MS) - July 18, 2021
Wife loves the towel. Shipment was 3 days late. Wanted her to have it for the beach trip, showed up after we had left.
Nice Quality
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this towel. Sometimes when you order stuff online it's hard to know if you're getting just what you want in the product. I ordered this beach towel hoping it was not a thin scrawny thing. I loved the thickness of the towel and was very satisfied with this product.
High quality beach towel
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this towel for my niece. She’s tall and says it’s the perfect size and the softest beach towel ever! She loves it!!!
Love this beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - August 3, 2019
I love this personalized flamingo beach towel. It’s so soft and big. The design and colors are as pictured.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2019
My mom is a snow bird in Florida and loved her new towel!I recommend washing it before giving it to someone. It will fluff up some and is soft. Just wish it was a little thicker, but Mom loved it!
Super Cute
By Gregg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute! I definitely say wash it in cold like they suggest even before giving it as a gift because it does fluff it up a bit! It looked just like the picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice