Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Boy Name Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Baby Boy Name Personalized Baby Blankets - 18581
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 24, 2022
Great quality blanket.
Would highly recommend
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 9, 2022
This quilt is of good quality and a keepsake. Long after the baby has outgrown it, the quilt can be used as well art.
Perfect
By donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a new baby . Its soft and snuggly warm . My only issue is the time it took to deliver. It came 4 days later then it was suppose to come so I had to cancel visiting to wait for the gift.
Baby boy blanket
By Marilyn S. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! So soft. Perfect for my new grandson.
Blankets
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The were very nice.. I just wished I had a better idea of the size it looked bigger..I didn't realize the one I purchased was .smaller.. but overall pleased
Baby blanket
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they absolutely loved it!!
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - August 4, 2022
Love this blanket! This is the 3rd item I’ve gotten from this company and they never cease to amaze me. So fast and so perfect!
Winston
By Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Personalized baby blanket
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Very soft fleece. Personalized for new grandson coming in February. Giving for baby shower gift.
Perfect gift
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folkston, GA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, shipped early, ordered 5 different blankets, love them all
Perfect baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montalba, TX) - December 4, 2021
This blanket is perfect in size, texture and not too thick. It's warm while still being thin. This is a must have for every baby
PERFECT BABY GIFT!
By JOI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my daughters baby shower and she absolutely LOVES it! It is a one of a kind gift and everyone loved the personalization and the blanket was so soft! It was her favorite gift from the baby shower! Highly recommend! If I need a gift in the future for another baby shower, I know where to go!
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 12, 2021
I purchased this for my daughter’s baby shower on Saturday. It was a hit for sure. It’s so soft and the perfect size for our new 1st grandchild. Everyone loved it.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - October 8, 2021
Extremely soft with beautiful colors
Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - August 27, 2021
My grandson is going to love this blanket. His brother has one and they both love laying on it to watch tv,
Super soft blanket
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting name blankets for my children so I knew I had to give one to my nephew for Christmas! Definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice simple gift!
30 x 40 Sherpa Baby Blanket
By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good Quality.
Extremely Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - April 28, 2021
Purchased this blanket for a friend’s baby when they had their first son. So 2 1/2 years later they just had their 2nd son and I purchased this blanket again, the family loves it. I was able to have both blankets personalized with their first and middle names.
So soft
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and beautiful!
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 3, 2021
Nice and soft! the third blanket purchased as a baby gift! Would definitely recommend!
Personalized sherpa blanket
By Carissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what i ordered!
Baby blanket
By Anaida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beauiful
Softest blanket
By Polly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft! I just love it. It’s so special too. I ordered two for twins. And they shipped super quickly. I got them in less than a week.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - January 14, 2021
This blanket is so soft and the delivery was super fast!!!
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 5, 2021
The family loved the personalized blanket for their new baby. So soft.
Perfect baby gift
By Hana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my nephews perfect size and material. So soft and the names came out so nice!
Beautiful gift
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just had a baby. Blanket is very soft and made well. His name looked so cute on it. Only thing is I wish it was bigger. Size is ok for infant but not through toddler years. Overall would recommend.
Child's Blanket
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, OH) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my grandson and I'm sure it'll be one of his favorites in his collection.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - July 11, 2020
I received the blanket in about a week after ordering...it is so soft and I love the colors especially the size of the letters. Looking forward for my son to use it and will be buying my other two kids one as well.
Amazing Idea
By MACKENZIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE , NC) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cousin loved it for her baby boy!
Softest, warm personal blanket for baby
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson received one as a baby gift,he is now 22 months old and this soft,durable blanket stays with him always when sleeping, cuddling,and sometimes when he's playing.So,we just had to get my 5 month old great nephew his very own for a Christmas gift this year. It's my new "go to' baby gift for every baby (as long as their names fit).
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton , MA) - October 29, 2019
Absolutely stunning!!! Perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 14, 2019
This blanket was just perfect for my friend's new puppy. I was looking for a soft blanket that wasn't your typical dog blanket. He loves his new blanket. I certainly think it would be excellent for a baby as well. It's a nice size and sooooo soft. Highly recommend. It came just as it was previewed to me.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenue , MD) - September 28, 2019
This is a comfy blanket for our little Kyler that will be here within a couple weeks ??
So soft and comfortable
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , PA) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket like this we bought one for my grandson and one for his friend because we love them they are so soft and they look wonderful definitely well worth the money
Absolutely pleased
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , PA) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did not do the throw justice, It was very soft and one of the cutest blankets I've seen so far .
We loved it so much that we actually ordered one for a friend as soon as we saw how nice they were
Perfect baby shower gift
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to baby shower gift...it hasn't disappointed yet!!!!
Baby gift
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farley, IA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Turned out great.
Nixon’s Blanket
By Bobbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket was awesome! The soon to be mother loved it
Great Product, Wonderfully Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - February 21, 2019
In the last few of years I’ve purchased 3 blankets (and many other items). They’ve been a HUGE hit at baby showers and I’ve received many compliments. Originally, I bought the first one for my son for newborn pictures in the hospital. A year later, this is his favorite blanket and it goes with him everywhere! I did have an issue with one blanket and the company kindly and very quickly helped fix the issue. Thank you Personalization Mall! I’ll be a loyal customer for many years!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice