Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monthly Milestone Personalized Baby Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Milestone Blanket - 18584
Average Customer Review: star rating (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Adorable
By Corrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY Beach, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and well made. Incredibly quick delivery. I love it.
Wonderful gift
By June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful it was the perfect gift for my new Great Grand Baby ??
Wonderful gift
By June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful it was the perfect gift for my new Great Grand Baby ??
Fleece Blanket
By RaeVena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very happy!
Beautiful soft blanket
By harold M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommended !!!
Excelent to keep track of growth - gorgeous looking soft blanket
Soft and Perfect
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Monthly Milestone Blanket for a friend. I know she’ll be thrilled with the creative way to document her baby’s growth. It is so soft and will treasured for years!
Personalized milestone blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 15, 2022
Absolutely beautiful and very happy with it. Arrived so quickly. Great company.
Great Gift
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this blanket as a gift. It is very large and so plush. It was loved by both new moms. Second time, I went to the dollar store and bought a white frame. It was perfect and saved me a few dollars. Highly recommend this as a baby gift.
OMG it's SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 18, 2022
Beautiful and soft. Hopefully it'll last forever
Milestone baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - February 2, 2022
Very soft and the new parents loved the gift
Monthly milestone plush baby blanket
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is absolutely beautiful. This blanket is super soft.
It is an adorable keepsake gift.
Monthly milestone plush baby blanket
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is absolutely beautiful. This blanket is super soft.
It is an adorable keepsake gift.
Blanket is a hit!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this milestone blanket for many friends and they absolutely love the gift. And I love getting the monthly pictures. This has been my favorite baby gift so far.
Wonderful Gift
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This milestone backdrop/blanket is a wonderful and thoughtful gift. The is so big the child can use it as they grow up.
Baby shower
By Leon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in time and very beautiful hopefully the mother to be will love it !!!!
Beautiful
By marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft. Excellent quality.
A perfect gift.
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend, the new mommy, loved the blanket. Beautiful and sweet. Excellent service. Thank you!
Pink Blanket w/diamonds
By LaDedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and softness of this blanket, perfectly done and a great price. She will love this baby gift.
Grand daughter
By darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schererville, IN) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter and it came out beautiful.
It's perfect for her. Might be a bit pricey, but well worth it.
Monthly Milestone Blanket
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Baby Milestone blanket. Loved it!
Milestone blanket
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlock, IL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect newborn gift!
We love it
By Kenethia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was soft and I love it.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - August 1, 2021
I ordered this blanket for my new great-granddaughter to be. It was just as described. It is so soft and with her name at the top, I cannot wait to see the monthly pictures of her. Their products always arrive on time and so quick. I have always been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered. This is the first place I look when I need a gift for any special occasion. Keep up the great work.
Awesome Product
By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket
Fast delivery
First Grandson's Milestone Blanket!
By GEORGIANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the size, fabric and accuracy of my order! Can't wait for all 12 photos using this beautiful blanket!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - June 19, 2021
This is the second time that I ordered the milestone blanket. Every new Mother loves a personalized gift and this is perfect. The blanket is super soft and durable. There are so many options that you can individualize for every recipient.
Grandma
By Reda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! I would definitely order again as a gift! Perfect!!!
Milestone baby blanket
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its absolutely beautiful
Material is soft
Printing or embroidery is perfect
Happy
By Iliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
Gift for employee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 27, 2021
This is such a nice blanket, was skeptical about what the quality would be like but it was better than expected I would order again ...
Adorable monthly baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - May 21, 2021
This blanket was a perfect gift for my sister! I love the fact that it includes the baby’s name at the top. It is beyond soft and can be used as a regular baby blanket once she gets older. Would definitely order again!
Beautiful Gift
By Ashwini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newborn niece. My brother and Sister-In-Law absolutely loved the personalized blanket. It is very soft and beautiful. It is pretty big for a blanket and I am sure they will use it for a long time.
It arrived well within the estimated time and was packed nicely.
I also ordered a square frame to mark the milestone. If the wreath or the frame could be included as part of the package that will make ordering the item even more useful.
Overall, very happy with the purchase.
Monthly Milestone Infant Blanket
By Vonzella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the blanket as a gift.I have received nothing BUT RAVES and sentiments of ABSOLUTE HAPPINESS and KINDNESS for the gift.
Baby Blanket
By Aisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
An amazing blanket that I can’t wait to use for my granddaughter’s milestones.
Great soft baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownfield, TX) - April 2, 2021
Great soft baby blanket,love that it's large enough for a grown-up to use. planning to get a picture every month till she turns a year which I look forward to.
Baby gift
By Charisse L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!!!!
Awesome
By Mary ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baby blanket. Very nice feel to it and great quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - March 20, 2021
Good quality
very happy
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, KY) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd one i have had made and always very happy .beautiful and well made''''
Blanket is real good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - March 4, 2021
Feels very smooth and soft, the print and design is adorable and perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice