Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Custom Bamboo Cutting Board - Kitchen Expressions - 18595
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized cutting board love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NC) - December 14, 2022
This is very beautiful and I just know my brother in law will love it. I can’t wait to give it to him. The perfect gift for any chef or griller!
Self-Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - October 25, 2022
The kitchen is my favorite space in a house. Turned 50 on July 4. Just had to gift myself THIS perfect cutting board. I bought 2.
10 year old boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 18, 2022
This cutting board was an absolute hit for my nephew. He's just starting to enjoy cooking. I customized it by putting his name and "Master Chef".
For the chefs in my family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - November 20, 2021
I got this for my nephew. He loves to cook his own special way
Good quality
By AnnMarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board itself it really great quality. I chose the larger size board and still wish it was a little bigger. But the engraving came out great and there’s cutout hand grips on the back which is nice
perfect
By KIMMIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was perfect, the look, the wood, the font def worth the price
Best gift
By Kadesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is worth the price it is very good. Was s as Lao expecting it to be smaller but it is the perfect size
Cutting board
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for daughter and she loved it.
Really great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, VA) - May 7, 2021
Purchased as a retirement gift for someone who likes to cook. Shipping was fast and the quality and engraving are excellent. Very happy!
Beautiful Bamboo Board.
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowarts, AL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this board. Gave it as a Mother’s Day gift and it was very well received. Had a slight problem with order and Personalization Mall made it right immediately! Great customer service. Highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed.
Very nice cutting board
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and will last a lifetime. Purchased as a wedding gift to a friend. She will love it. The personalization is an excellent addition.
The perfect gift
By Marge B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is solid and affordable . I like the fact that you have choices in the font . But the bold font stood out best .You might want to look into other choices for lettering . A very good choice for the price .It's a gift and she will love it
Personalized cutting board
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mom’s birthday. I was able to create it specifically for her spunky personality snd it turned out great. The carved out “handles” underneath are a great added bonus and one I’ve never seen before. They will make it so much easier to pick up this sturdy, solid board while it’s holding all of her appetizers.
Beautiful
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size cutting board, great quality and the personalization came out perfect! It was well received! I gave this as a gift but had it shipped to me first because I wanted to look at it and insert an Xmas card into the gift. (FYI I recommend shipping directly to whoever you are gifting it to because it cost me $27 to ship it through the USPS on my own)

You will not be disappointed, this is a great quality product. I'd order it again for someone else.
Nice Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 10, 2021
My brother and family love it!
Very Sturdy and Fun!
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this twice now! It is very thick and sturdy so fantastic in terms of a product, plus the ability to add your own note is so sweet and makes it a fantastic gift.
house warming gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - October 13, 2020
very nice boards. I will re-order! quick shipping as well!
A Happy Retired Chop Co-worker
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker Jim who loves to cook like me, retired at the end of August. We finally had a small gathering of 8 due to COVID-19 cautions and wanted to get the perfect gift for him. He loved both the chopping block and bourbon spices. I think I'm going to order me a chopping board also.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 9, 2020
This cutting board is great quality and makes the perfect housewarming gift! I bought three for everyone I know moving right now and was not disappointed one bit!
Best Cutting Board
By Quincy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is solid. Great quality. My clients love it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - August 23, 2020
Love the way the personalization came out... and the wood was nice and heavy.... I will buy this again for my father
Really cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - August 14, 2020
It was the HIT gift at a house warming party! Host loved it!
Exactly as expected!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
One was a gift for a friend ...to retire his old cutting board. One was for myself. They came quickly & were quality made pieces. Best to chop on a plastic throw away & keep these pretty to serve cheese, sausage & crackers on...however they are made well to cut on.
Perfect new home gift !
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just loved this gift. The message was so personal and the quality of the board 5 star. It really was a gift I was delighted to give to mark this huge event in her world. Love it.
Bamboo Cutting Board personalized
By Joetta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek , SC) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and personalization. Fast shipping. Had to talk to customer service great service.
Well received gift for bosses son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - January 3, 2020
Well received gift for bosses sons wedding, made beautifully.
Beautiful
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift, it was better than expected. Higher quality than your typical store would carry, and the personalization looked awesome too!
So happy!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered lots of things from here. Always Happy!
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - December 20, 2019
Perfect! Exactly as described.
I am so pleased!
Quick shipping too!
Chop it like it’s hot!
By Lindsay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond , IL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It turned out beautiful and I cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 3, 2019
This is my 3rd cutting board order and the recipients love them. They are nice to look at but amazing to use!
I love it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself a few years ago, and loved it so much I just bought another one as a gift. Mine has taken some serious abuse from daily use and it still looks amazing! I love this product!
Beautiful
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board. Its so nice and impressive to give as a gift. I am buying more. thanks!
Should be a 10 star rating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove , NJ) - August 3, 2019
I do have a tendency of putting thought and time into my gifts and this was no different. The overall execution and delivery was spot on. It began with the ease of ordering, then fair pricing, followed by the delivery speed and concluded with the appearance & quality of the final product. I loved it, they loved it and I look forward to seeing options for this upcoming Christmas season.
Perfect gift for him
By Maurina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BILOXI, MS) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my husband. Highly reccomend!!
Great Cutting Board!!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and hubby absolutely loved it!! Engraving was perfect and it was used for the first time today for Father's day!! Love it!!
Chop it like it's hot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - April 1, 2019
This cutting board is a perfect gift. The price is right, the size is great, and the font is clear. It was such a fun house warming gift.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - February 6, 2019
Incredibly fast service and high-quality products. I will definitely purchase again from this company. I highly recommend!
really great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 21, 2018
My friends BBQ/grill, so to go from grill to serving table makes it super easy with carry cut out on the sides. They love it and outlasted last cutting board!
LOVE IT
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this cutting board! I can't wait to gift it! Beautifully made!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice