Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Custom Maple Cutting Board - Kitchen Expressions - 18599
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 1, 2022
For the hard to buy for! This is it! I got the biggest one, for the grill. My son in law will be surprised!!
My GO-TO Gift.
By Tamera L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cutting boards have become my GO-TO gift for weddings and housewarmings. They can be personalized to their tastes/decor, which is great. These are ALWAYS a huge hit and I see them used long after they are received.
A Perfect Gift
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! What a great purchase. The wood used is lovely; the cutting board is a gift, but I assure you, it'll make her feel special when she reads the personalization. I'm going to order a cutting board for myself. Definitely, more than I expected!
beautiful
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is absolutely beautiful my wife loved it
Great Product
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood, Nice lettering.
Great for Gift or Housewarming
Lovely gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these boards to friends and clients as charcuterie or serving boards. The quality is nice and everyone has loved their personalization. :)
Great gift with family name
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given two of these as gifts and both recipients have loved them. They plan to use them as serving or charcuterie boards, not as a cutting board.
Absolutely PERFECT!!!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations!!! Beautiful..... perfect in every way!!! Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!
Great client gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift, along with the personalized bbq tools. Nice quality. My clients loved it!
Just like I ordered
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered...The quality, size and custom message.
Excellent Customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 25, 2021
The first cutting board I received had a mark on it. Customer Service was very quick and efficient. They replaced the board very quickly. It is a beautiful cutting board. Will be ordering from them again.
They’re so happy!
By Stephanique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved their gift! It was a father son duo cooking gift. They were so excited! Currently planning their first cooking adventure so they can use their cutting board. Little one was especially excited to see his own cutting board for cooking with daddy.
A CUT ABOVE
By DON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS GIVEN AS A THANKSGIVING GIFT FOR A SON AND DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND THEY REPORT BACK THAT IT IS TOO NICE, AND THEY DIDN'T WANT TO CUT ON IT, BUT USED IT AS A SERVING TRAY!! THEY LOVE THE EXTRA LARGE SIZE AND PROMISED THEY WOULD USE IT FOR THE BONE-IN PRIME RIB CHRISTMAS AND TO GET READY, THEY HAVE OILED IT WITH THE QUALITY MINERAL OIL SENT WITH IT!
PERSONALIZED MALL CARRIES QUALITY ITEMS AND THEIR FREE PERSONALIZATION AND SHIPPING ARE BEYOND REPROACH!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 9, 2020
This turned out so well! I found this price point to be one of the lowest around and the quality is still excellent! I'm going to order another for another family member and highly recommend it.
ALWAYS A FAVORITE!
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CUTTING BOARD IS A FAVORITE! WE ALWAYS GIVE THIS AS A WEDDING GIFT. THE 12 X 17 IS THE PERFECT SIZE FOR ANY KITCHEN. BEAUTIFUL WOOD! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! THANK YOU FOR MAKING SUCH LOVELY PERSONALIZED GIFTS.
She loves it!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board as a surprise for my best friend’s birthday. It turned out exactly how I had hoped it would. The engraving is neat and clean, and the board itself is beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 25, 2020
Used this as the prize at my wedding!!! Everyone loved it, I love PMall, such unique and great gift ideas.
Very nice cuting board!!
By Jada B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a fine job. Smooth wood, thick and great quality. I gave it as a Christmas gift. It turned out lovely.
Very nice tray!
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson , MO) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The options available for designing a custom tray are wonderful! I ordered this as a combination 20th Anniversary/ Christmas gift for my brother and his wife. It turned out beautifully!! I am very happy with the price, the quick shipping and the quality of the cutting board! The personalization turned out even better than I expected!!
I have already referred several people to Personalization Mall and I will be buying again in the future!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - November 8, 2019
Perfect personalization! High quality cutting board!
Great Gifts
By Lana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (s prince george, VA) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift - wood wonderful - I did goof up and give the wrong year. Called and it had already gone to production, was disappointed. I believe that this is the 8th board I had ordered and first time that happened. Great company to work with it!!!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 20, 2019
Was the perfect housewarming present
2nd time a charm.
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received his cutting board. I have not seen it but he says it is very nice. We originally ordered the bamboo board and it arrived broken in half and then reordered the maple cutting board as it might be stronger. He likes the design of the maple better than the bamboo but commented he wished that maple cutting board personalization was as dark as the bamboo one. He also commented the maple board did not have any protection on it as it is just raw wood. Nice product and was packed better than the original bamboo order. Only bad part is the hassle of redesigning a new item and had to wait again for shipping so my son did not get this on his birthday as originally planned. Took a lot of effort to complete the entire process.
cutting board
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for closing gifts and people just love them!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - December 28, 2018
This cutting board is very good quality. It came out fantastic!
I will be ordering from here lots more.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 26, 2018
The board was beautiful. Good size and the inscription was just as pictured. I would have liked to be able to switch the name and the wording making the name on the top but it was well liked by the person I gave it to.
Personalized Cutting Boards are the best holiday present Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 11, 2018
This became one of my "great finds" for the 2018 holiday giving season! The quality is high, the styles are fun and the price affordable for that special gift you want to give. When the first few cutting boards I had ordered arrived, I was so pleased that I went back to the website and continue to buy additional cutting boards for our family and friends. I am happy to report this company, the website and the products have all been great!
Two thumbs up
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect! ????
Great quality
By Spencer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very sharp. Material is good and the font is clear and readable. The personalization is engraving, not ink, which is something I overlooked when purchasing but am so happy that it came the way it did. This will make a great gift for my dad!
Awesome Gift!
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and My sister always order these for gifts. They are beautiful and personal! Love them!
Large Cutting Board
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wood grain with no knots or imperfections! Quality engraving! Makes a great gift!
THUMBS UP!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - June 25, 2018
I just love P-Mall! Super fast shipping. Quality products. I couldn’t be more pleased with such a great company.
Highly recomemd!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakarusa, IN) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been my go to wedding gift because everyone loves them! Great quality and great service! I will continue to buy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNAPOLIS, MD) - April 14, 2018
Thanks for the perfect cutting board. The bride and groom are happy with their shower gift. The engraving’s contrast is much more noticeable now. Thanks!
Exactly what is pictures
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal winchester, OH) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was perfect! It was such a nice gift, perfect for housewarming or a wedding gift. I have ordered from personalizationmall for over 8 years and have never been disappointed.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 7, 2017
The maple cutting board was exceptional! It made a wonderful Christmas gift for my adult child who loves to cook!
Great gift
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cutting board is wonderful. I was so happy with the ability to choose the font and personalize it for my parents. I know my parents will be surprised at Christmas and will enjoy using it Daily but nice enough to entertain with too.
Great item
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my item. Perfect gift. Decent pricing. Quick delivery.
As expected
By nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and arrived on time
Excellent product!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston , IN) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Great quality, super fast shipping. Have already ordered more items from this site. Would highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice