Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love You This Much Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Heart Blankets - Love You This Much - 18607
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Third blanket I’ve bought
By Stacie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets. They make great gifts for anyone!
Beautiful
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, NY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out absolutely great. My wife loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper (Bluefield, VA) - February 2, 2022
I bought this in remembrance of my daughters ferret that passed away. It is so soft and beautiful!
Amazing
By Ciera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend and her sister absolutely love it. It made them cry. It was perfect gift
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 2, 2021
We love this! We can’t wait to give it to my mom/Nana this Christmas!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it!
I Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, TX) - May 21, 2021
The blanket I had made for my mom turned out AMAZING! I will DEFINITELY be using PMall again! ??
Personalized Blanket
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great, picture came out perfect... My daughter absolutely loved her gift.
Thoughtful gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom in a memory care facility and designed it with a family group photo. It was beautiful and she really loved it. I went over every photo and who they were which made her feel more connected to her family. The quality was amazing and the blanket so soft. She wanted to hang it on the wall but it would be equally great on her bed.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 11, 2021
Came out really beautiful
More than I wish for
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchases the blanket for my disable granddaughter. We loved the quality of the material and the softness. The picture came out very good in the blanket. Thank you for helping us to give her a gift of comfort.
Mother's Day blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville, PA) - May 16, 2020
This blanket is VERY soft. The picture is not distorted. Quite beautiful really. I was extremely pleased with the final product. My daughter LOVED her first Mother's Day gift.
Great Valentine's Gift
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was quick and awesome. Got this for my wife from our kids for Valentine's Day. It was a hit!! She loves it.
Loved the gift
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malcolm, NE) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved the blanket. They said it is very soft and large. The photo on the blanket was great. The only problem I have had is being inundated with emails from Personalization Mall even after I have unsubscribed from their mailing.
Loved it
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands , TX) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 2 of these blankets Nd I love them. Very soft & big. Picture comes out very clear. Makes very good gifts
Delighted with my purchase
By Lance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLLESON, AZ) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom blanket is awesome, very reasonable cost and totally worth it. I would definitely recommend this for your loved ones. Pick your favorite photo and watch their face as they open the gift. Priceless...
Satisfied customer
By Rama M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford , CT) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and the picture came out perfect!!! Highly recommended
Mother’s Day
By Rashida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a total of 3 blankets each for my sister, mother, and grandma. They absolutely loved their Mother’s Day gifts!!! I’m very pleased.
Larger than anticipated!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful blanket!
Perfect for my grand children to give their mom for Mother's Day!
Mother's day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - May 16, 2017
The quality was excellent and it shipped in 3 days even with my personal design. I highly recommend this product. I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. Our baby was 9 months old at the time. My wife absolutely loved it. Her reaction was better than I ever expected. She will cherish it for years to come.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice