Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Boy Polka Dots & Stars Personalized Piggy Bank customer reviews

Personalized Piggy Bank For Boy - Blue Polka Dot - 18609
Average Customer Review: star rating (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents of this piggy bank are so pleased with the unique gift! The quality is excellent. So happy that we were able to find this and make a new family happy!
So Cute and Perfect Size for Years to Come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 14, 2023
I got this item for my almost 3 years old grandson. We have been giving money since he was born for special days and he had nowhere to put them so I got him his own personalized piggy bank (he was also born on the year of the pig in Chinese astrology.) The porcelain bank came in perfect condition very well insulated and packaged. The stars and the polka dots on the bank along with the blue writing of his name makes it more masculine for a boy. He will have years to fill up this big old piggy bank.
Cuter than the picture !
By Marcialyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (93420, CA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This li’l piggy is nice and fat and ready to be full. Sweet piggy to give to a new baby!
Beautiful Product
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bank is adorable! Better than the pictures. Absolutely love it. Fast and easy transaction and delivery.
Here Piggy Piggy
By Sandi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of our babies (great grandchildren) have a Polka Dot Piggy Bank! They love feeding the pig with the money they get on their birthdays and Christmas.
Teaching grandchildren to save
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - November 2, 2022
Bought one for each grandson and very happy with the quick delivery using normal shipment. The bank is much larger than expected which was a pleasant surprise. One of the names was a little crooked but I didn’t bother to notify company. It’s slight, I just notice things like this but can live with it! Can’t wait to see and teach them about saving all their coins and learning to spend properly in time!
Dots and stars piggy bank
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a gift
Piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - October 20, 2022
Will be Christmas gift for great grandson. Bought two of them last year for great granddaughters. Very good products was very happy with the banks
5stars
By Darcell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
5stars
great joy
By Misako O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoy purchasing Personalized Piggy Bank for gifts because it is cute and a nice size. They can enjoy it for a while as they grow.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 7, 2022
I order these regularly for our clients that have new babies. They are cute, personal, and large. The quality is impeccable, and a good value. I always get it quicker than expected, and have never had an issue.
Awesome!
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents who received this gift were truly pleased. We have ordered several of these banks over the years and they are always a "hit". Personalization Mall has always done an excellent job with all our orders and we just couldn't be happier with the results.
Keep up the excellent job PersonalizationMall.com!!
My Baby Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - September 22, 2022
Excellent product that was personalized and shipped in a timely manner with free shipping.
Piggy Bank
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bank for my grandson, it is exactly like I saw online. Very happy with my purchase
Baby Luke Piggy Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - September 1, 2022
This was ordered for my great grandson. It is just as cute as the picture. I am l00% satisfied. The quality is very good. I think it will last for many years to come.
Very Pleased
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is also a 2nd Piggy Bank that I have ordered for this family. The 1st time
it was for a girl and now they have a baby boy. They love this Piggy Bank just as
much as the 1st one that I ordered.
.
Bank
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for a new baby.
Polka dot boys bank. Jaxson
By Pat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I am definitely a fan..Will be ordering more things.Thank you so much.This was for my 7 month old Grandson..
Adorable
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these and they came out exactly as they looked in the picture. Very cute!!!
Piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - July 18, 2022
It's adorable and the perfect size. Also the price was reasonable.
Perfect baby gift
By Karen J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size for saving those pennies.
Makes a great personal gift
By Bernadette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
happy baby
By thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these banks in the past.this one goes to my neighbor's newborn.his brother and sister put the coins I gave him in his baby.your product is great.it is well made.his parents loved it.
Blue Piggy
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piggy is unexpectedly oversized. Will hold a good amount of $. It is personally monagrammed with your little one’s name.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 2, 2022
I order this for every baby boy born to our clients, and they love them! Great quality, always correct, and easy to order. Cute gift for parents/baby.
Great Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - April 22, 2022
Great gift for a baby .i have given one to each of my grandchildren and great nieces and nephews
Awesome Gift
By Zorida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piggy bank is really pretty and a wonderful gift for my newborn grandson. The colors are vibrant and the engraving is well done and makes it extra special. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Cute piggy bank
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute piggy bank for a baby boy (or pink for a girl) - parents loved the personalization!
Boys Piggy Bank
By Lynda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well supprised to see how big the bank was and it was so cute.
Beautiful & Perfect!!!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield heights, OH) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a pink & a blue. They are just the greatest gifts & people love them!!!
for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - March 10, 2022
this it the third one I have ordered - one for each of my grandkids to give them filled on their 16th birthdays!
perfect gift for a little boy
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for a little boy
Perfect for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 9, 2022
Purchased this for a new baby. Had it personalized. Absolutely perfect.The product came pretty fast. I would order from this site again.
This little piggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 6, 2022
Great new baby gift. My second purchase and will buy again.
This little piggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 3, 2022
Awesome gift for my grandsons. Would buy again.
ms
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, CT) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's new baby. my daughter in law absolutely loved it!
Here Piggy Piggy
By Sandi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been giving one of these piggy banks to each of the new grandchildren. They love putting change in their piggy!
Perfect gift
By Pritam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its an perfect gift.
Perfect gift
By Pritam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its an perfect gift.
My Standard Gift for Babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 22, 2022
For the child that has everything, I always give this bank. This baby has siblings 2 years older than he is and each of them got a bank so it was logical to do this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice