Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Monogram Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Custom Photo Collage Blanket with Monogram - 18617
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogram fleece photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - January 30, 2021
It came out beautiful n really soft was very happy with results n will be ordering another one for gift
Nieces Love The Blankets!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek , AZ) - October 23, 2020
This is my second personalized blanket And, as before, it is beautiful. The pictures are not blurry and the blanket is very soft. My niece and her husband finally had a baby boy and the 2 great nieces were ecstatic about his arrival. The blanket with all their pictures was a lovely gift. Thank you
exactly what I ordered
By Pat C. (Omaha, NE) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo monogrammed blanket for my daughter-in-law for Christmas, 2019, with photos of her husband and 2 boys. Photos on blanket were clear and the fabric was so soft! She loved it! I'm older, but still managed the tech side of placing the order. I highly recommend this as a gift for a loved one.
Love this
By Melisa Whipple W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GORDON, GA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a graduation gift, and when I tell you she loved it. She was so happy and loved the fact that I put some of her graduation pictures on it. I was happy that she was happy. This was an awesome graduation gift!
Beautiful Blanket
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , IL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole order process was so easy!! I orderd a blanket and a pillow on December 20th and received it on December 21th!! Both items were great quality!!
Photo Blanket
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely write reviews-usually only when the product is shabby & not worth the money.
However, the fleece photo blanket I ordered from Personalization Mall is GORGEOUS!
The pictures I chose came out remarkably clear & crisp! Everyone who has seen it is surprised at how beautiful it is! The silky, warm feel of the blanket itself is an added bonus!
Great blanket!
By krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson , KS) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out really well and blanket is so soft!
Best Gift
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft quality blanket and the pictures came out awesome. Best gift I’ve gotta from this site!
Fleece photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 28, 2017
Exceeded all expectations and created many happy tears.
INCREDIBLE
By irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy i ordered from you guys. Besides the fast delivery, the quality of the product is amazing!!
Blanket
By Dhurata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great mothers day gift. Something unquie and different that i wouldnt expect as a gift.
Nice
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out exactly as they look on the proof, crystal clear and beautiful. The blanket itself was a little disappointing. I was expecting something a thicker, like a heavier woven blanket. But it is nice, I’m glad I caught this on sale or I would not be happy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice