Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder - Kitchen Expressions - 18634
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
engagement gift
By Carol M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped on time. Couple love the aprons
Loved this
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Exactly how I envisioned and is going to be a GREAT gift for my boyfriend.
Personalized apron
By Debra D. (Riverside, RI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized apronWas made with quality cotton and the print is exactly as I asked for. Would buy it again
Perfect!
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palermo, ME) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's husband has been using a new smoker and making amazing meals. This apron will be a birthday gift. The material is beautiful and heavyweight and I think it is the perfect addition to his new hobby.
Men’s aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 18, 2021
It was a Father’s Day gift, but I would get this for a just because I was thinking of you. They were perfect!
Office Administrator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, DE) - May 4, 2021
Great quality; nice print; loved the customization!
Great Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and functional.
Men love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - February 18, 2021
I bought it for my nephew and he loved it and so did his wife.
Apron Gift
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNNWOOD, WA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my first order from Personalization Mall. The personalized apron I ordered for my son's birthday came out great! Love the font style I chose. Can't wait for him to open this gift.
Love the Aprons.
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever. They loved it. Made perfectly and great quality.
I would recommend these aprons to everyone. You can put your own saying on them which is awesome. This is the second set I bought for gifts. Would buy again.
Quality & Price
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made of quality fabric and is a great deal for the price
Quality & Peixe6
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made of quality fabric and is a great deal for the price
Apron Strings
By Barbi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way that this apron adjusts around the neck as you tie it, simply sliding it on the sides. Good quality and fun messaging. My husband loves it!
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 16, 2020
Very pleased and very satisfied with my order.
A fine product
By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly what I ordered and it arrived on time-no problems at all.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - July 7, 2020
Purchased as a gift for a friend. High quality material, personalization came out great, and he really enjoyed it.
Great quality
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseville , MI) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the apron for my nephew. He loved it. The apron was made from great quality material with straps that adjust to your size.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 31, 2019
Excellent quality. Personalization done easily and quickly. Overall very pleased with the site and merchandise as well as the prices. Highly reccomend
Aprons
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh! The aprons I ordered why awesome! Great material too! Excellent job on all three aprons that I had personalized for my friend! Send her a pic of just one before I sent them to her and she was Stoked! You guys do great work!
personalized apron for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 19, 2019
This was such a hit! Was a gift for a friend. He loved the personalization! Nicely made apron. Great quality!
Great Quality
By Runa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the apron. The customization came out just right as always and the the quality of the apron is good. Made my friend vey happy!
Adorable
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Can't wait to gift it!!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 16, 2018
My son will love this! Great quality material.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair , NJ) - November 23, 2018
I ordered an apron for my wife with her new baking business name and she was very pleased. The quality was great and the personalized print looked amazing! We will definitely use this sight again.
1st PRIZE Rib Cook-off Apron
By Alexandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived when promised and just as I ordered. Thank you!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - August 15, 2018
I purchased this apron for my father-in-law and customized it with his nickname, and he absolutely loved it.
He was impressed by the quality of the fabric, he said it will last forever!
The size and quality are excellent for the price compared with all the other customizable brands I've looked at.
Apron
By Therese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It came in fast and was perfect.
Quick turn around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 4, 2018
I loved the personalized aprons. Order arrived and looked exactly like the proof.

I would have preferred color options, however I am very satisfied.
Perfect surprise gift
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice loves to bake! I surprised her with a personalized apron - she LOVED it!!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - February 16, 2018
Stumbled accidentally on this website looking for a generic apron for my husband for Valentine’s Day and am very pleased with the quaility of the personalized apron I purchased and the speed of delivery ...made it a more meaningful gift.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 26, 2017
Enjoyed being able to create my personalized message on the apron.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2017
Came out Just as pictured. Absolutely perfect gift for the home chef. Delivered before anticipated.
Style and fitting
By Jennet . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you guys great products. They are amazing especially when it comes to the personalization.The product is a gift for my moms fiancé which neither knows about and they both are going to love it.
Perfect Gift for our Chef
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron has thick material, nothing will get through this! The customization was easy and looked great! Definitely will do this again!
Personalized Apron
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift and she absolutely loves this, should have gotten a colored one.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - December 15, 2021
I like this but the lettering could have been better.
Real men bake personalized apron
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter’s boyfriend loved this gift! It was a real hit at Christmas. He’s tall and it was a nice “man size.” I would definitely order more.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 26, 2018
Material is a little rough and I could have used a letter or two more on each line. Wish they came in a couple different colors but otherwise it was fine.
Nice gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to the hostess at our Thanksgiving dinner. She loved it. Nice quality. Shipped quicker than expected.
Cute
By Lorilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pair cuz they are cute. Nicely made. I would recommend them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice