Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Cookie Jar - 18638
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 13, 2022
Bigger than I expected, packed well and well made
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 3, 2021
Grandma Terry Lane makes the best cookies in the world so I thought this cookie jar is so appropriate for a Xmas gift. Sure she will love it??
Cookie Jar
By Scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered! Packaged very professionally. Thanks!
BRYN'S BYTES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROMNEY, WV) - February 14, 2021
PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW WHO IS A BAKER - SHE LOVES IT.
Very nice and sturdy jar
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. It IS a little bigger than I thought. But that is a reason for Grandpa to bake often so it stays full.
Cookie Jar
By Kirsten H. (Marlborough, CT) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large size and personalized script make this a perfect choice for my cookie-baking daughter.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roberts, WI) - October 25, 2020
Exceeds my expectations every time. This is the third one I purchased for family and I love it ...especially the personalization
Great Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comfort, TX) - June 26, 2020
Just what I wanted. Holds a lot of cookies! Tight lid seal has kept my cookies fresh for over a week. I will look for more personalized items from your site. Only downside was the delay of delivery due to the State shutdown (not your fault), but would have preferred to have heard about the delay sooner, as I had to tract the delivery before I heard about the delay from your business. Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase.
Great Customer Service
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was unfortunate that the cookie jar came damaged the first time. From the damage, it looked like another box must have been dropped on top of the box during shipping. But all it took was a very quick call to customer service and an email to them with a pic of the broken product to get another one sent immediately. The cookie jar was perfect for the occasion and good quality.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine , MD) - February 7, 2020
Beautiful job. It turned out better than I expected.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a friend's 80th birthday! I filled it full of snacks and cookies! She loves it!
Perfect Size
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item
Love It!
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best cookie jar ever! Cookies stay fresh!
And everyone Laughes after reading what it
says! ??
Adorable
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very heavy porcelain reminding me of my grandmother's cookie jar. The lid seals nicely to help maintain the cookies fresh. Absolutely recommend!
Love this cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - March 11, 2019
This is the perfect cookie jar! Holds 2 dozen cookies easily.
Better than Expected
By Darryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
"True" cookie jar. We were expecting a nice jar that would not keep cookies fresh. The lid has a suction component that makes it a true cookie jar. Heavy and durable product. Beautiful addition to our countertops.
The Perfect Christmas Gift
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren Township, MI) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special dog treat jar for my dad for the treats he spoils his dog with. Seeing him light up when he opened it was amazing! My husband agreed that it was our favorite gift we gave this year.
Awesome
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, IN) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cookie jar is a nice size and nice quality. Always quick turn around and shipping considering it’s personalized. Love this website for the holidays!!
Cookie jar
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I've ordered one of these jars for a housewarming present, and each time, the family has been delighted. The quality is wonderful, and I received it quickly.
Cookie jar
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I've ordered one of these as a housewarming present, and each time I do, they love it. The quality is wonderful, and I received it quickly.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 7, 2018
I love these canisters. I have 3 so far and they have all been perfect. The lids are nice and air tight. The color is uniform. The wide open top is easy to scoop out contents from. I store ground coffee in mine, so being able to personalize them is fantastic, I know what’s in each one at a glance.
Better than expected Personalized Cookie Jar
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - January 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy product, the lettering is fantastic and received it quickly.

Cute!
By Cassidy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nice quality! We didn’t use it as a cookie jar but a glow stick holder for our wedding send off!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice