Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Established Home - 18647
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized pillow
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloma, FL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow I received is just perfect for my brother-in-law, hard to buy for. His saying he says often WELCOME TO MARK'S WORLD. Thank you
Makes a nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells inlet, SC) - March 29, 2022
I ordered this pillow as a wedding gift. I am very pleased with the finished product. There was a slight problem with the delivery service however Personalization Mall was quick to remedy the situation. I have always been pleased with products ordered through PM and Personalization Mall’s customer service is top notch.
Loved it
By Shelia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my sons girlfriend, it turned out so cute. Exactly as ordered, she loved it and so did my son. Another great purchase.
Looks grest
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Fabric is smooth
Throw pillows
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, IN) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for all my kids for Christmas and they are really pretty. I had ordered one for myself and loved it so much that I ordered one for all my kids.
Established Personalized 18” Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - October 2, 2020
I bought this for a couple for their wedding & we were All Very pleased with it!
Perfect gift.
By Billie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, IL) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter. Think she gonna love it. Good quality material and looks very nice.
Nice Pillow
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter that is getting married. She loves it!
Great gift!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, looks great and my brother & his girlfriend were very happy to get this for their new home.
My niece loved it!
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it!
Just Perfect!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Son and his wife on their 2nd Wedding Anniversary, (cotton). They loved the personallzation and the delivery was prompt and accurate. This is my second pillow purchased and I was most satisfied!
Love this!
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Cant wait for recipient to open it!
Perfect way to celebrate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 19, 2019
It looks like people often use this pillow for a wedding or anniversary, I used it to celebrate my sister's new lake cottage and used the name of the lake as the customization. It was a perfect house warming gift. As the description mentioned, it is for decoration. I don't think it would be strong enough to use as a pillow or backrest.
Pillow
By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach , IL) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE it! Purchased for an anniversary gift. Beautifully done. I received one years ago and loved it. Still looks like new!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 15, 2018
Very, very pleased with the quality and overall look of this pillow. I paired it with a throw for a great wedding gift.
My Mom LOVED this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 25, 2017
I got my mom this pillow along with a family blanket. I did good , she loves them both!
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - December 25, 2017
I ordered this pillow for my sister and was so surprised....Its the perfect size and turned out perfect! Everybody that has seen the pillow has asked where I got it from cause they love it as much as my sister does. Thank you for making a great product. I will be ordering from this place again!
Love it
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee , WI) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was confused when I opened the box. But figured it very fast. It’s very nice and I’m hoping my daughter likes it too.
Pillow stuffing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 17, 2018
The pillow I ordered came shipped in a box and at first I was concerned at how flat it was! The stuffing was vacuum sealed in a seperat plastic wrap from the pillow “case”. I had to cut the seal open and the stuffing fluffed up immediately to a pillow! I then slipped the case over the stuffing and it was a very nice fluffy pillow as in the picture. The pillow was a wedding gift and so I wanted it to be perfect and it was!
Disappointed
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this throw pillow as a cute bonus wedding gift but decided not to give it. I was disappointed with the quality of the “pressed on” print. Looked cheaply made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice