Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Girl Name Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Baby Girl Name Personalized Baby Blankets - 18669
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The blanket is beautiful.
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a perfect item for a newborn baby girl. She is my great granddaughter.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 2, 2022
very nice and soft.
Great personalized gift
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, sweet, and special. Good quality.
Great personalized gift
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, sweet, and special. Good quality.
Love it!
By Jade B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fries, VA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved mine so much for my baby girl that I bought one for my brother and his wife for their baby. I love the material and the personalization makes it even sweeter. Definitely the best gift you can receive at your shower.
Beautiful and So soft
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the feel of these baby blankets. I get them for gifts for new babies in the family!
Baby blanket
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Knoxville, OH) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nephews baby, they love it. Thank you!!!
Beautiful Blanket
By CHRISTINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEHOLD, NJ) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and the new mom loved it. It’s soft and cuddly. I love the name detail all over the blanket. It’s the perfect gift baby can use anywhere…it’s perfect for infant seat, car seat, carriage and more. Thoroughly pleased with my purchase.
Perfect ??
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! A very special personalized baby blanket!
nice baby gift
By stephan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket makes a nice baby gift,especially for a child who you know will be showered with clothes ,outfits and toys from numerous relatives and friends. It will almost certainly not be duplicated so you have a unique present that will be useful for years.
Baby gift
By Terra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received. I had it delivered directly to baby’s home, boxed. Parents said the blanket was soft and cute and they loved it! I like giving personal, keep sake kind of baby gifts. Things that stay around for a while.
Adorable Blanket
By Toni Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a gift for a two-year-old. This blanket is soft, well-made and the name came out perfect.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - February 22, 2022
Blanket was super soft and well-made. Quality was very nice
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 10, 2022
I have bought 3 of these for all my new great nieces. Adorable and very soft. They will have these for ever.
high quality products as pictured
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and item as described, thanks!
Best baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 22, 2021
Our office gave this as a gift to the daughter of one of our fellow colleagues who had a baby girl and she absolutely loved the blanket. Warm, toasty, soft and a great size. She and her husband really loved this blanket.Best baby gift!
Perfect
By Reva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft. Cuddly. Perfect.
Name blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - December 20, 2021
I haven’t removed it from the plastic packaging because they were bought as a Christmas gift but they look amazing!
Very nice
By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and good quality would definitely buy again
Happy Buyer
By Nubia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Ordered it as a gift for my my sister in law who just had her first baby girl, my beautiful niece, and they loved it as well!!! Very pleased with the item and the ordering process. Got the blanket a couple of days before it was scheduled to be delivered. More of a plus! Most definitely buying from them again.
We love this blanket
By Jo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were gifted this blanket with our first child so for the second we had to purchase it ourselves! We love this blanket! It’s perfect for any weather. Best of all it is a great washable blanket that holds its shape and color!
Nice!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft! It's a beautiful gift! Shipping was fast.
30x40 Plush Fleece Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 16, 2021
This is a beautiful blanket! They are so soft, and with them personalized is just the perfect touch! Would definitely order again!
Fleece blanket
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd purchase. It was a gift and the mom loved it. Said it was big enough for both.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - August 13, 2021
This blanket came out so cute! So soft and plush. I would definitely recommend this item
Blanket
By Luisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece love her new blanket!
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Twp, PA) - May 14, 2021
this was a gift and they loved it it is very soft and beautiful
Love this blanket!
By Devonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great quality.
Very nice baby gift
By stephen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Godbaby,it was delivered when promised, and her mother loves it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 22, 2021
Beautiful.
Personalized pink baby blanket
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norrhport, AL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and pretty! Just the right size!
baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - October 26, 2020
Beautiful, soft, washed and still beautiful
Good quality
By Asma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baby gift and new parents loved it.
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - September 29, 2020
Blanket is a beautiful gift. Fabric is soft and cuddly. Colors are soft and the font so nice. It is a great personalized gift with a baby name.
Baby Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - September 4, 2020
Beautifuly fabric. Very soft.
Love this blanket!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this blanket numerous times! It's absolutely beautiful. It's my "go to" baby gift for both boys and girls. It's super soft too! I highly recommend it.
Soooo soft and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 10, 2020
Super soft and comfy on both sides! I got the Sherpa one. I did go by another review and went ahead and got the bigger size and I’m sooooooo glad I did because I can’t imagine it any smaller and still be able to call it a blanket! I HIGHLY recommend this product!!!! I plan to use this as my go-to for baby gifts!!!
Good
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy about this product. I will continue to shop here
BABY GIFT
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE BLANKET!! SO SOFT!! BUT MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR STAFF WAS AMAZING!! THANKS TO THE STAFF AT YOUR LOCATION I WAS ABLE TO PICK UP THE BLANKET FOR MY NEW GRANDCHILD ON FRIDAY NIGHT FOR THE SUNDAY SHOWER!!! TRAFFIC WAS SO BAD ON I-55 I CALLED AND A FEMALE EMPLOYEE WAS LEAVING FOR THE DAY AND WENT BACK IN TO MAKE SURE I RECEIVED MY ITEM. I CANT SAY ENOUGH HOW HELPFUL SHE WAS AND FRIENDLY!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!!
LOVE THIS BLANKET!!!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this blanket for a neighbors grand daughter, all she kept saying its so soft, and with her name on it made it extra special, the quality is exceptional!!!
Once again Personalization.com your tops in by book, until the next purchase!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice