Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towels for Kids - Repeating Name - 18671
Average Customer Review: star rating (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized beach towel
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the beach and is expecting her first baby in a couple of months. I have no doubt she will love this towel with the baby’s name on it
Personalized beach towel
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome
How in used product
By Kathyrn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota heights, MN) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good. Gift for grandchildren
Beach towel
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality beach towel.
Great gifts!
By Ginny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these personalized beach towels for our 10 grandkids. The quality is good with each of their names. We’re giving these as Christmas presents this year!
Awesome Beach Towels
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these towels. They're quite large and now my girls will always know what towel is theirs.....no mix ups!!
Towels
By bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing always perfection
Fun gift and a good value!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booston, MA) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift and a good value! If you have family members with unusual names who never see their monikers in store-bought items, these personalized towels are a special treat! I bought one for my daughter and two for my grandkids, all of whom have unusual names and they were thrilled!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 28, 2022
We ordered this for our granddaughter. She loved it!
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2022
I’ve have purchased these before for my grandchildren. This one was for my great nieces first birthday. Very cute & good quality.
Beach towel
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, adorable, bright. I just love it.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 25, 2022
I am highly satisfy.
good price, good product.
fast shipping
expectations reached.
Love This Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 24, 2022
This is my favorite gift to give. Everyone loves to receive it. Good quality with many color options..
Beach Towel 4 A
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, TX) - February 17, 2022
Great beach towel for kids.
Best towel ever
By bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal , soft , functional
Personalized Beaches Towels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, TX) - December 20, 2021
Omg! I love these beach towels my great grandkids are gonna love them,i love them all the names are right! Thank You, oh i dont have pictures yet there getting them for Christmas Thank Yall Peronalizationmall yall did a great job!!???
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - December 15, 2021
My granddaughters giggled when they saw their personalized towels. They used them the whole week of their vacation!!
Better than expected
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift so at this point it is unused. Customer service is outstanding, I had misspelled a name but was able to work through the service department to get it corrected, they were friendly and very responsive. The towel it’s self is almost like a blanket since the material is not a terry cloth, the color is vibrant and the name is clear and crisp.
All around good experience. Everything was much better than expected especially customer service. Will do business with them in the future!
Beach towels
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beach towels were thicker and better quality than expected. They are closest to the towels they used to sell at gift shops in Florida’s Universal Studios. My son still has one from 15 years ago. Hopefully these wash up as well. These are honestly a little thicker than the souvenir ones that last so long.
ilagreat gift tem for kids
By ilajayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them. just adorable a great gift! all my grandkids have them now!
Seven towels
By Sigrid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my 7 grandchildren love their personalized towels. The towels go through the wash really well and the color stays bright. I love the cursive print.
beach towel
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these towels. Soft and well made.
Soft and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 6, 2021
My granddaughters love their new beach towels. The color side is sooo soft and we hope the terrycloth side is absorbent. Can't tell yet as not been used.
Fabulous
By bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Are use these all the time for many many gifts everybody loves
Great quality
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality material. I’ve already ordered nine of these for gifts. Everyone loves them!
beach towel with name
By Eva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossining, NY) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The child who received this item was thrilled and immediately decided to pack it for her summer at camp.Her Mom liked it too !
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 25, 2021
Love this beach towel … bought 4 one for my daughter, 2 granddaughters and grandson
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 3, 2021
Love this item. Got the hot pink one for my Granddaughter, and can’t wait to give it to her.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avalon, PA) - April 24, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
Beach Towels
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels were made of quality material. I highly recommend these products for any beach goer.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, PA) - March 30, 2021
The towel is of good quality & they did a great job in the personalization of each towel. Looks better in person than online. I have bought from this company for several years now and never have I been disappointed. Thank you!
Precious gift!
By LeAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my granddaughter!! It’s absolutely adorable!!
Very nice! Quick shipment as wel!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, GA) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quaity
Fun towel
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun towel fur my Granddaughter! Personalized all over. Quick turn around. Towel is soft.
Personalized Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - January 12, 2021
Received the personalized beach towels!
They are very heavy, absorbent and top quality! The names were perfectly printed! The colors were vibrant and more than I expected! Love them
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 7, 2021
Excellent. Soft.
as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MI) - December 7, 2020
purchased these towels for Christmas, very fast delivery and exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with this product
Bought these beach towels for my 5 granddaughters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - November 19, 2020
We have bought five of these personalized beach towels for my granddaughters, and they love that their names are all over them! Very durable and can be used other than the beach.
CeCe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - October 23, 2020
I ordered two towels, they appear to be in great shape. They are both for Christmas presents so I can not rate how well they are until they get opened and used. So far so good.
Beach towel superb
By bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love these towels
Amazing gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice